List your business
I'm looking for


The Shoreditch Spa (1133 reviews)



Ranked 49 of 78 in Greater London

167 Brick Lane, Shoreditch, England, E2 7EE, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at The Shoreditch Spa Shoreditch online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite The Shoreditch Spa staff member and book from the dates available.

Do you want a social mani/pedi on the ground floor, carried out in one of our relaxing armchairs, while sipping some complementary bubbly? You can also wind down and watch your favourite series on our individual entertainment tablets - or just catch up on emails or even do your weekly shopping.

Alternatively, you can of course find peace and tranquillity when you immerse yourself in one of our face or body treatments in a quiet zone downstairs


Reviewed by 1133 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at The Shoreditch Spa were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 10:00 to 20:00
TUE 10:00 to 20:00
WED 10:00 to 20:00
THU 10:00 to 20:00
FRI 10:00 to 19:00
SAT 10:00 to 19:00
SUN 12:00 to 18:00

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method

Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





05 Sep 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Impeccable service and treatment as usual. This is my favourite spa in London!




01 Sep 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



30 Aug 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really pleased with the manicure and pedicure I received. Thank you!




30 Aug 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



29 Aug 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great massage and the staff were lovely and welcoming! Will go back and re-book with Yahaira! Thank you!




29 Aug 2019
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The procedure was not explained to me in full - the only thing that was mentioned is that my face mask for being prepared. I expected a lot more with a step by step explanation of what was being done to my face. Then at the end they asked me how it was but I had no mirror givento me to take a look at so I had no idea what effect it had and it felt sore so they really should give people a full explanation and a mirror at the end. Very disappointed and would not come again even though the therapist seemed nice enough. Really disappointed - I don’t know what steps were taken or which active ingredients were used, and I didn’t feel that anything that was done was not something I could recreate at home. Very confused about the poor customer service - thought it was the beautician’s job to explain what they are doing. Didn’t feel luxurious nor like it would have any salon level benefits to my skin. Not what the dermatologica website described as the treatment ie ‘It incorporates exfoliating Hydra Dermabrasion to improve texture and tone, LED light therapy to brighten and boost collagen production and highly advanced professional-grade actives for deep treatment.‘

Response from The Shoreditch Spa

Hi Alla, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your facial with us . I am not sure where you got your information from but the dermalogica pro skin 60 does not contain any hydra dermabrasion , nor LED light and this is not something we offer . please check our own website for the correct treatment. The facial is a suppose to be relaxing so the therapsit would not talk througout the facil . We have also have mirrors in each room on the wall but would not hand a mirror to the client. I am sorry that you did not get information you expected from the therapist

Posted on 03 Sep 2019


< previous12345678910...18818931 - 36 of 1133 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook