List your business
I'm looking for
Fab Hair and Beauty


Fab Hair and Beauty (58 reviews)



75 Wilton Road, Pimlico, London, SW1V 1DE, United Kingdom

P Show phone number

Visit the Fab Hair and Beauty website



You can book at Fab Hair and Beauty Pimlico online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Fab Hair and Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.

 We always strive to empower our clients, with sophisticated looks and results. This is the place where passion, elegance and beauty all come together. Everything you need in one place! 


In the heart of London - Pimlico you can find top colourists, stylists and aesthetic treatments at the salon, offering all the treatments you need. We have two deluxe private rooms delivering total privacy away offering a more private experience. 


Reviewed by 58 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Fab Hair and Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 10:00 to 19:00
WED 10:00 to 19:00
THU 10:00 to 19:00
FRI 10:00 to 19:00
SAT 10:00 to 18:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





20 May 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Dear Leana Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you soon again.

Posted on 11 Jun 2022




26 May 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

the hair cut came out better than I expected. Thank you very much. Will definitely be coming back.

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Dear Hannah. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Posted on 11 Jun 2022




02 Jun 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Fabio is a colour magician! The salon is beautiful and I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this salon.

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Dear Loreen, On behalf of us at FAB hair and beauty, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our Salon! We are thrilled that enjoyed your experience.

Posted on 29 Jul 2022




10 Jun 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Dear Dianna. We are grateful for your feedback. it's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to see you soon.

Posted on 11 Jun 2022




11 Jun 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great salon. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me a great hair cut for my curly hair

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work

Posted on 06 Jul 2022




22 Jun 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Super service from Fabio and team today. Compliments galore after I headed out.

Response from Fab Hair and Beauty

Dear We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Posted on 23 Jun 2022


 123456789101 - 6 of 58 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook