List your business
I'm looking for
Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair


Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair (2183 reviews)



Ranked 6 of 17 in Home Counties

55 High Street, Stotfold, Hertfordshire, SG5 4LD, United Kingdom

P Show phone number

Visit the Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair website




You can book at Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair Stotfold online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair staff member and book from the dates available.

Welcome to our award winning hair salon.  Our team of highly skilled staff are fully trained in the latest hair trends and techniques.  Whether you're looking for a complete restyle, a new colour, or just a trim, you'll get a friendly welcome at Hair by Phillip.  We offer a free, no obligation consultation to give you an opportunity to discuss your thoughts and ideas with us, and our knowledge and experience can help create the right look for you.&


Reviewed by 2183 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Hair by Phillip Award Winning Hair were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 08:00 to 18:00
TUE 08:00 to 20:00
WED 08:00 to 20:00
THU 08:00 to 20:00
FRI 08:00 to 20:00
SAT 08:00 to 18:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Consultation Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Beds
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have been coming for eleven years I find the girls helpfull and friendly look forward to coming to have hair done .

Response from Hair By Phillip

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're very pleased to hear you enjoy your experience with us. Many thanks for your continued custom and support. Kind regards Gemma Furye, Director.

Posted on 19 Mar 2014



Letchworth
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Letchworth
18 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Hitchin
15 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

All the staff at hair by Phillip, are always courteous and polite,from the time you come in to the time you leave. The only criticism I have is they could do with more up to date magazines, as if you have a long appointment is helps pass away the time. Phillip always tries to accommodate you even if the appointments are taken,I am someone who tends to leave it until the last minute to book so can't put the blame on anyone else. Hopefully the booking on line will help me to be more organized. Saying that I have never failed to get an appointment on the day I require it.

Response from Hair By Phillip

Hi there; thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I'm very glad to hear that you have been well looked after. Thank you for letting us know about the magazines; we do always aim to keep them up to date and we now regularly buy new ones. We do also have free wifi, so you are welcome to use that too. If you have any other feedback, we'd be very happy to hear from you. Thank you for your continued custom and support. Kind regards Gemma Furye, Director.

Posted on 19 Mar 2014




13 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Parking is frequently quite difficult. Standard of cutting is excellent.

Response from Hair By Phillip

Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We're sorry to hear you have experienced some difficulty parking and as a result, we are currently in talks with Central Beds Council to make improvements to the current parking area, together with the other shopkeepers. At peak times, please feel free to park in the Co-op or at the top of Brook Street, both of which are free to park in. Thank you once again. Regards Gemma Furye, Director.

Posted on 13 Mar 2014



Stotfold
12 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

< previous12...3543553563573583593603613623633642167 - 2172 of 2183 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook