List your business
I'm looking for


Damien Martin Hair (12 reviews)



764A Fulham Road, London, London, SW6 5SJ, United Kingdom

P Show phone number



You can book at Damien Martin Hair London online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Damien Martin Hair staff member and book from the dates available.

Hair cutting and colouring


Reviewed by 12 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Damien Martin Hair were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 11:00 to 20:00
TUE 09:00 to 20:00
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 19:00
SAT 08:30 to 18:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method
Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





26 Mar 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Damien is fantastic! Highly recommend!

Response from Damien Martin Hair

Thank you Lucy. Your feedback means a lot. We are glad you are pleased. Damien

Posted on 14 Apr 2022




05 Apr 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Damian and Shaun are amazing because are professionals, reliable, fast and I’m in love with my new look. I will be back soon thank you so much guy’s you made my day

Response from Damien Martin Hair

Hi Ombretta. We appreciate your review. It is always a pleasure to see you. Damien

Posted on 14 Apr 2022




12 Apr 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a friendly welcome from Shawn and Damien; expert treatment every time.




12 Apr 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Damien listens extremely well but is not afraid to suggest improvements. Great outcomes always and I simply can't imagine going anywhere else

Response from Damien Martin Hair

H8 Graham. Thanks for the great feedback. We are grateful. Damien.

Posted on 14 Apr 2022




12 Apr 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

always an excellent hairdo, which consists of colouring, highlights, cut and hair dry. It’s such a friendly place, and fun and interesting to be there. Shawn’s seasonal decorations should be given an Oscar.

Response from Damien Martin Hair

Hi Karen. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see you are pleased. Always a pleasure to see you. Damien and Shawn.

Posted on 14 Apr 2022




13 May 2022
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great service and excellent fun with Damien and Shawn


 121 - 6 of 12 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook