List your business
I'm looking for


Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon (28 reviews)



Ranked 2 of 22 in Yorkshire & Humberside

47 Promenade, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO15 2PX, United Kingdom

P Show phone number

Visit the Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon website




You can book at Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon Bridlington online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon staff member and book from the dates available.

Sophisticutz has been established in the East Coast of Yorkshire for 14 years. Our friendly and knowledgeable team will guide you to the hair of your dreams! Specialists in colour using Goldwell and Schwartzkopf products, Sophisticutz has become a popular salon for it's colour correction expertise.


Commited to professional brands only: GHD, Goldwell, Schwartzkopf, Fudge, Balmain, Zen hair, Moroccan Oil, It's a 10


We provide nail services too. This includes acrylic nails and Shellac 


Reviewed by 28 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON 10:00 to 16:00
TUE 10:00 to 16:00
WED 08:00 to 20:00
THU 08:00 to 20:00
FRI 08:00 to 20:00
SAT 08:00 to 20:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Waves Extensions
Acrylic Full Set Acrylic Infill Nail Repair Nail Art Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





05 Aug 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent salon and all very safe.

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Thank you for your rating :)

Posted on 06 Aug 2020




03 Aug 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great staff make you feel very welcome and and relaxed, treat you like a friend than a customer and nothing is to much trouble, highly recommended

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Hi Charlie. That is a lovely compliment and we are very happy and flattered you feel this way

Posted on 05 Aug 2020




01 Aug 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Donna always provides a fantastic environment to have our hair / nails done. The measures she has introduced since COVID-19 Just convinced me even more that I am safe to have my hair treatments carried out in her salon. I feel very safe with the measures she has introduced, which are over the recommended safety products but I am happy to be in the salon and know Donna and her staff have us, her clients best interests at heart.

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Thank you, Jo. We are happy that you felt safe in the salon and compliments like this reaffirm that we are following the correct advice on safety in the salon

Posted on 05 Aug 2020




30 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Donna very professional and put me at my ease by listening and explaining everything she was going to do!

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Hi Sharon. It was pleasure doing your hair and I am happy that you felt at ease!

Posted on 31 Jul 2020




29 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was really anxious about going for a haircut, but had seen the salons walk through video, and then felt totally safe and at ease during my appointment, Donna has done an excellent job within the salon and all precautions are obvious to be seen I felt very safe and also have a fabulous haircut. Thankyou. 😊

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Hi Pippa. It's great that you felt safe but pampered too!

Posted on 31 Jul 2020




24 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again excellent professional service. Safe and friendly environment and a great haircut!

Response from Sophisticutz Hair & Nail Salon

Thank you for your comments and rating!

Posted on 31 Jul 2020


 1231 - 6 of 15 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook