List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (634 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 634 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




St Neots
12 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another great colour and cut by Adele! Very pleased

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing posting on the salon as well as our team, but especially for the great posting on Adele as she is a fab stylist, Again thank you so much Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 14 Mar 2014



Ramsey Heights
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always made to feel very welcome. A drink and reading matter are always offered and I always enjoy spending time with Adele. She does great hair cuts.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, to just say thank you does not seem enough, but a huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team especially for the fantastic comment about Adele, she is over the moon with them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Chatteris
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have had a lovely time today and have had a new colour which I love. Thanks Adele.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for a great review of our salon & team, but especially for the great kind words about Adele, she really appreciates your comments, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014




31 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always welcoming and smiling. Jess gives excellent advice as well as taking on board customers' requests. Coffee is great and the massage back-wash chair amazing!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

A huge thank you for a brilliant rating of our team as well as our salon. It was especially great of you to single out Jess as she is a fantastic stylist who give 101% every time for her guests, Many thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Apr 2014




09 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another fantastic visit , Really well looked after nothing to much trouble. Thank you . It was also fantastic to see that when you suggest something -you really did take it on board and I actually saw it in practise yesterday, because of this ,I will be able to make use of the next colour offer. Thank you again ,I really do enjoy my visits to Genesis. You all make me feel very special. My hair is. fantastic as well. Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a glowing review of our salon as well as our team. It is so rewarding to hear when we get it right for our guest as every one is looking for some thing slightly different. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. Am.

Posted on 14 Apr 2014



Fenstanton
07 May 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A very friendly well run salon. I always look forward to my appointments ( and also the coffee !)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a fantastic salon rating on our team as well as our salon. We are busy upgrading our middle floor to enhance our guests experience even more. So thanks so much - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014


< previous12...5678910111213...303149 - 54 of 184 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook