List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (869 reviews)



Ranked 13 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 869 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Over
01 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always a very friendly warm welcome and my daughter instantly felt comfortable and relaxed. She came away feeling true pampered and very pleased with the cut and straightening received, Thank you Laura.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your rating of the salon as well as the fabulous words written about Laura, It is comment like yours that make the hard work of every stylist worth while so many thanks for taking the time to make every team member feel epic, many thanks. Team Genesis - A.M.

Posted on 24 Nov 2013



St Ives
07 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really happy with my new cut & colour, thanks Adele :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega happy thank you for such an amazing rating for the salon as well as our team, but especially you reference to Adele as it speaks volumes coming from your self so many thanks from every team member, especially Adele. Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 24 Nov 2013



Williamham
09 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you yet again! Laura makes me feel so welcome that having a haircut is always a pleasure.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks a million for saying such wonderful comments about Laura as she is made up to read such a nice comment about her work ethics. All of the team are so happy to hear personal comments about their colleges as it gives all of the team a buzz. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Nov 2013



St Ives
09 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Been going to Genesis for many years which speaks volumes. A wonderful hair salon. Nicki is a great hairdresser!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team at Genesis especially Nikki who is over the moon with you comments about her as a hairdresser. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Nov 2013



Impington
15 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

You had my email down incorrectly so disappointed that I didn't get a Birthday £5, have been coming to you for 5 years

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We are so sorry for that technical hiccup but you really should of mentioned it as we would of honoured it with out question! so please don't be shy & mention it when you are next in the salon & we will be only too please to provide you with your birthday discount. It is guests like your self as to why we provide this loyalty bonus in the first place. Huge thanks for a glowing review of the salon as well as our team, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Nov 2013



St.Ives
05 Dec 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Lovely people at the salon, very friendly and helpful. What a great team

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such an amazing review of our salon as well as the team at Genesis, it makes so much to every team member to hear when we do well . Thanks again, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 13 Dec 2013


< previous12...5678910111213...414249 - 54 of 247 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook