List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (635 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 635 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Ives
23 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always very pleased, thanks Adele :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Big thanks for a great review, it is especially really great when a team member is highlighted for their efforts, many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Sep 2013




23 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent customer service. Stylist was very professional yet friendly.and gave good advice and listened to what I said. She achieved exactly what I wanted.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

many thanks for such a lovely review, every team member is really appreciative of such excellent comments as they work really hard in creating the right journey for our guests, huge thanks again. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Sep 2013



Papworth Everad
23 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have recently been diagnosed with cancer and was very scared about having my hair done as it has been thinning rather aggressively but Dannielle was absolutely fantastic. She researched how to help me and made me feel completely at ease and confident in her hands. My confidence and self-esteem have been given a huge boost today, thanks to Dannielle.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

It is very humbling to hear such amazing positive words about one of our team members & I know Dan will be over the moon that she has been able to assist you with such a positive review, many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Sep 2013



St.Ives
26 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, huge thanks for such a fantastic review score, every team member will be made up to see such glowing scores for a job well done, many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Oct 2013



St. Ives
25 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Brilliant review, which as been really appreciated by every one at Genesis. It is so nice to be appreciated, so huge thanks for such a fantastic review score, many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Oct 2013



Buckdon
25 Sep 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks so much for an amazing review of our salon, team & services, the team are on cloud nine with this rating. Many thanks Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Oct 2013


< previous12...5678910111213...10510649 - 54 of 635 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook