List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (732 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 732 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Sommersham
26 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Fenstanton
25 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St I Ves
20 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you again Nicki. So glad I found you. Cannot believe how much my hair has improved in the year I have been coming to Nicki at Genesis. Thank you. Jill

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee what an amazing review of our salon as well as our team, especially the very kind words said about Nikki as she really cares about her guests. Huge thanks, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Mar 2015



Warboys
20 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always really satisfied with my experience in the salon and particularly like my stylist, she is polite and chats appropriately. I love having my hair done.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for such a spectacular review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks from all of our team, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Mar 2015



St Ives
20 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St.Ives
20 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Emily Smart is wonderful alwasys makes me feel fantastic when i leave the salon

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team for a great review of our salon as well as our team. It was fantastic of you to highlight Emily as she works tirelessly in ensuring our guests needs are catered for. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Mar 2015


< previous12...5678910111213...12112249 - 54 of 732 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook