List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (711 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 23 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 711 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St. Ives
28 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks - Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



St Ives
28 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your review of our salon as well as our team. It was however a bit disappointing to see that you scored us only a 2 star on our environment, we love positive as well as not so positive comments but it would of be great to of seen how we have let you down so that we could look at improving our facilities both for your self as well as all of our guests in the future. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



Fenstanton
28 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about such a much appreciated glowing review on our team as well as our salon. It is really appreciated to see that all of our training & hard work is not only appreciated but also at the right level for our guests. Thank you so much from every team member, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Feb 2015



Houghton
28 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your great review of our salon as well as our team, every one really appreciates your review as we measure every service that we do by way of improving our standards with every step we make. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



St.Ives
27 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have been a customer for quite a few years now, I look forward to my visits as I am thoroughly pampered by all of the staff. I always have my hair cut with Nikki, she really understands me and makes me feel a million dollars when I leave the salon. Thank you to all at genesis xx

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, thank you so much for such an outstanding review on our team as well as our salon. what is especially gratifying was the great comment you made about Nikki as she really is a caring professional hairdresser who is one goal is to ensure that her guests are happy, so she is over the moon so to speak with your comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



Colne
27 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a fantastic posted review of our team as well as out salon. Huge thanks from every one at Genesis. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015


< previous12...5678910111213...11811949 - 54 of 711 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook