List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1019 reviews)



Ranked 19 of 28 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1019 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Hemingford Grey
17 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Fenstanton
17 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



17 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess finished the year with my last cut as good as the first. Always the perfectionist professional anyone could want. Really liked being upstairs too.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about this wonderful review, except a huge thanks, goes out you from us all at Genesis. You comments about our amazing Jessica was absolutely amazing, thanks you so much, Jessica was bowled over by your kind words as she really is the true perfectionist. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Dec 2015



Huntingdon
17 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Swavesey
16 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Helen, for sorting me out as usual! My friend said its the best colour he's seen on my hair :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow hat an amazing referral that you have made about our wonderful team member, Helen. It is greta to read that we have delivered the right service to our guests as well as a fab review. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Dec 2015



Haddenham
16 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Do to mess up with appointments I was not given personal treatment from the stylist I was booked in for and was kept waiting between stages of my appointment.l know they were busy but if next appointment is not better I won't be returning

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We must thank you for taking the time to post this review of our brand - Genesis as well as out team. We use every review as part of our own in-salon performance assessment on on services, is is very disappointing that on this occasion we have not provided you with our very best that we have to offer, be it that we are busy or not we all strive to delivery the right level of service to all of our guests, so please accept our apologise in this matter & rest assured that we will always look to improve at every opportunity. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2015


< previous12...5678910111213...16917049 - 54 of 1019 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook