List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (825 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 825 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Papworth
17 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always pleased with the results from my visits to Genesis.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really impressive rating of our fab team as well as our brand - Genesis. Every team member is really appreciative for you taking the time to post such a great review. Huge thanks, team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Huntingdon
13 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Visited Saturday 13th June 15 and was made to feel very welcome by warm and friendly team. Liegh Anne cut and styled my hair. She was very personable and understood exactly what i wanted. Very professional service at a reasonable price. Will continue to use this salon and recommend to others.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team at Genesis for you wonderful review of our brand as well as our team. We all strive to deliver the level of service that we hope that our guests are after so it is brilliant to see when we have got it right for our guest. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Jun 2015



St Ives
12 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a positive review of our salon as well as our team, we was a bit disappointed on the environment score & would of loved to of heard from you in what we could of done to of improved our environment for your visit with us. We look to measure our facilities as well as services so appreciated positive as well as negative Responses from an ongoing fine tuning of our services as any business must look to keep its services & team at there very best every day, all year long. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Bluntisham
12 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thanks from all of the team for such an awesome review of the salon as well as the team. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Colne
11 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a very positive review of our salon as well as our team. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Broughton
10 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team. Every team member appreciates the time that you have taken to post this review. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015


< previous12...5678910111213...13713849 - 54 of 825 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook