List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Huntingdon
29 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many, many thanks for a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon, Many thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



Williamham
29 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

It's amazing what a good haircut can do -I feel like a different person now! Thank you Leigh-Ann

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an amazing review of the salon as well as our fab team It was massive of your for your super kind words about our very own Leigh-Anne as she is a natural hairdresser. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016




27 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Than you so much for a great review of our team as well as our brand Genesis, every team member really appreciates you taking the time to post a great review , many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



St. Ives
24 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again thanks so much Helen for a great cut xxxxxx

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing review of our team as well as our salon. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016




20 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Megan was wonderful an some of the other staff were very friendly the only issue I had was that there was a senior member of staff telling off I'm guessing an apprentice for not doing cleaning up on one of the floors, but was doing this right in front of me.. I felt incredibly uncomfortable an felt bad for the young girl who had just been embarrassed. Probably should of been in private. But that's my only issue, I love Genesis an always get a great service

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for you review of the salon as well as our team, it is most unusual that you over heard a team members being chatted too & for that we apologise for this lapse in professionalism. We can assure you that it is not the norm as we have offices for these rare events. But I do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016



Hartford
17 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an amazing review of our salon as well as our fab team. It is fantastic that we have delivered the right service for our guests & we thank you for that. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016


< previous12...5678910111213...26426549 - 54 of 1585 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook