List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (788 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 788 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fenstanton
14 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great hair cut Pauline Thank you

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what a fantastic posting of a great review of both our team as well as our salon. Huge thanks for that but more so for your kind words about Pauline, she is really humbled by your kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Feb 2015




13 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Genesis have done a brilliant job. My superb stylist understood exactly what would look good on my curly bob - even though I wasn't exactly clear myself what I wanted. My hair cut has given me a new spring in my step. Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Absolutely top form for an amazing review of Genesis as well as our team, we cannot thank you enough for such an amazing review that you have posted so huge, huge thanks for a great review, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Feb 2015




05 Feb 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always treated really well and thoroughly entertained by James! Was there longer than expected, a couple of delays, but it didn't spoil the experience.



Willingham
31 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Hi been again to Genesis I always enjoy my trip to the saloon, everyone is always so friendly and I know I am in good hands with Nicki, I trust her and she is such a lovely person, the advice she gives me re my hair is always greatly appreciated.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing posting on our salon as well as our great team, it was especially rewarding to read your posting about Nikki as she is such a caring hairdresser that goes beyond the call of duty to ensure that her guests wants & needs are met. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Feb 2015




30 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Nikki cut my hair this morning and she was friendly and professional. I love my hair, will be booking with her again!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our team as well as our salon, every one was over the moon with the wonderful comments you posted about Nikki as she really does care about her guests experiences at Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Feb 2015




30 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Lisa cut my hair today and did an excellent job, as ever! Always happy to follow her recommendations which results in a stylish and great cut! Thanks, Lisa!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team, your very kind words about Lisa were hugely appreciated, Lisa will be over joyed by them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Feb 2015


< previous12...456789101112...404143 - 48 of 246 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook