List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1504 reviews)



Ranked 20 of 32 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1504 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Somersham
12 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Had a cut and blow dry with Kelly today, very pleased with the results!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, huge thanks for also highlighting Kelly as she really is a caring hairdresser. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016




09 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

How do I retrieve my saved points before they expire? As usual katrina was up to her usual good standard.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a wonderful review of our salon as well as our team, it is really appreciate to read your lovely comment about Katrina as she is really flying now, especially after finishing her colour degree course. Not quite sure what you have meant by the point issue but just ask front of house about them & I am sure they will sort you out in no time. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Lolworth
08 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Leigh-Anne was brilliant with the advice and carrying out my cut and colour! I just leave it up to her to do what she wants after I've shown a picture of an idea! I always love it and will always get my hair cut with her!x

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for an outstanding review of our salon as well as our team, it was fantastic to read you brilliant comments about our very own Leigh-Anne as she is just getting better & better, more so as she is now nearly half way through her colour degree specialist course. Many thanks - team genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Fenstanton
05 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent as always! Leanne was exceptional both as a hairdresser and a person. Her affability was first rate and a pleasure to converse with a young but nature thinking individual.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing review of the salon as well as our team at Genesis. But is was amazing to read your wonderful comments about our lovely Leigh-Anne as she really is becoming a huge bright star for the future. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016




05 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really pleased with my haircut, thanks Jess!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Fantastic review of the salon as well as our team, but special thanks for your comments about our lovely Jessica as she really does care about the salons guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Cambs
02 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Genesis is an modern salon with very pleasant and efficient staff, particularly Matthew who is a very charismatic individual and a very good hairdresser.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

many thanks for your amazing review of our salon as well as our team, huge thanks - Team genesis. A.m.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016


< previous12...456789101112...848543 - 48 of 510 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook