List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (907 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 907 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





15 May 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My stylist 'Jess' is fabulous , she always takes her time Never rushes , explains what she is doing , and my Hair with her cutting it is great , since having it cut This morning I have had several comments about The quality of the cut -well done Jess !

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about the fantastic endorsement you have made about Jess as she is a fantastic stylist who is just fab. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



St.Ives
08 May 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My experience with a new stylist was very positive. She was very helpful, pleasant and skilled and my experience was very enjoyable.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing rating of the salon as well as our team, we are always looking at improving our services so it is very gratifying to see when we get it right for our guests. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Fenstanton
07 May 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A very friendly well run salon. I always look forward to my appointments ( and also the coffee !)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a fantastic salon rating on our team as well as our salon. We are busy upgrading our middle floor to enhance our guests experience even more. So thanks so much - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Clone
05 May 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

This is the first time that I have been looked after by Nicky and I had decided to have a major change with my hair. She spent time with me before doing my hair, making sure she understood what I wanted and explaining carefully exactly what she was going to do. The result was exactly what I had hoped for and I fully recommend her.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a glowing review about our salon & team, but we are especially grateful for your very kind words about Nicky who is really wowed by your fab comments. Again huge thanks, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Hilton
29 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again very happy with results from my hair appointment. Adele always very professional, listens to what you want, love the cut, so easy to manage at home. This time, as my confidence has grown and grown in Adele, I had colour highlights. I was a little nervous in case I did not like the results, but in Adeles capable hands I am over the moon. Already had many, many compliments. Will certainly be recommending Adele to my friends and family, not to mention work colleagues.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your review on the salon as well as our team, especially for highlighting Adele as she is a good stylist. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Over
09 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent advice & service from Jessica.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

It was fantastic of you to not only review the salon so highly but especially so by highlighting Jessica as she is a great stylist. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 14 Apr 2014


< previous12...456789101112...434443 - 48 of 264 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook