List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1537 reviews)



Ranked 21 of 34 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1537 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fenstanton
07 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Pauline for another excellent cut and blow dry

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing review of our salon as well as out team. Pauline was especially bowled over by your kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016



St. Ives
04 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

So pleased yet again.Thank you Helen!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super thanks for an amazing review of our team as well as our salon. We all really loved your kind words about our very own Helen, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016



Swavesey
04 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent service yesterday from Ben, whom I had never had before. He was friendly, funny and took care over the colour and cut. Thank you. (The only negative I would share was the quality of the orange juice. I usually have a coffee, which is fine, but yesterday I asked for juice. Sorry to say but it was really poor. I appreciate the offer of a drink but would share that it would be better to offer something of a higher quality or nothing at all).

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you very much for your positive review of our team as well as our brand. I was most unfortunate that the Orange juice was not of your liking & we appreciate this feed back. On this occasion it would appear that our juice had been purchased from a different local supplier as we do try to support local trade were ever we can. But we will endeavour to stick with our usual supplier in the future. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Jun 2016



Huntingdon
03 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I could not have been more pleased with having my hair cut by Ben. He did it exactly how I like it and it was my first time I have had Ben to attend to my hair. Also, he is a very well mannered and friendly person.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super review of our brand as well as our team. But what made this review even more special was you kind comments about our young Ben who is just getting better with time. Huge thanks from all of the team at Genesis. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Jun 2016



St Ives
02 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I always thoroughly enjoy my experience at Genesis. They always have the highest level of customer service and expertise. I am always confident that that I will be looked after and leave feeling more than happy with the service and results. Thank you for being attentive every time!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, what can we say except a massive - THANK YOU. for an amazing review of our salon as well as out team. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016




01 Jun 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My usual pleasant visit with Katrina

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for an amazing posting of your experience at our salon but more so for the kind words you have written about our amazing Katrina. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Jun 2016


< previous12...456789101112...878843 - 48 of 528 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook