List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1467 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 30 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1467 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Bluntisham
16 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

It's always a pleasant experience.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thanks for a fab review of our brand as well as our team, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Mar 2016



St I Ves
16 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As ever, a great service from Jess and friendly atmosphere. Please, however, mend the blind on the first floor for the wellbeing of your staff.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fantastic review our our salon as well as our great team. It was especially rewarding to read your wonderful comments about our very own Jessica as she really is a fab hairdresser. It was very nice to read your note about our blind on the top floor as I have not found any blinds that my staff are unable to break, so if you have any recommendations I would love to here them. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Mar 2016




10 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Second visit to Genesis and so happy with results! Definitely good value for money too and I liked how the pricing was broken down/explained :)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team members at Genesis, it was fab to read your kind comments about our team as well as our brand. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Chatteris
10 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I always receive great service on my visits

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great salon & team review, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Mar 2016



Needingworth
05 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have always been really happy with my treatments at the Genesis Hair Company.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what an amazing review of our team & brand - Genesis. It was brilliant of you to take the time to post such a great review. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Somersham
05 Feb 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent customer service, expert care and attention always .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say except a huge thank you from all of the team at Genesis. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016


< previous12...456789101112...828343 - 48 of 495 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook