List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (753 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 753 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fen Drayton
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Staff friendly and helpful as always Merry Christmas

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really great review on our salon as well as our team, it was really wonderful of you to do so especially as we have been able to deliver to you what you have expected. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St.Ives
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Having been a client of Leigh-anne for a while, i can truly say that i would never go anywhere else! I always receive a high quality service and am never disappointed. Leigh-anne is very professional and always makes me feel welcome. I would highly recommend this salon and its success has to be down to the hardwork of the management at staff,.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what can we say about this amazing posted review of our team, salon & especially about the huge comment you have made about Leigh-Anne as she was literally over the moon when she read the comments. Leigh-Anne has had a fantastic year & has recently got the results in, on a London Advanced Hairdressing competition! of which she won, this not being her first national win is just inspiring her on to do even better in 2015 on the competition platform but more so for her guests. So you comments were right on the spot for her, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014




20 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another fantastic visit 5 star treatment. Wonderful service ,just makes me want to keep coming back. Thankyou .Wishing you all a very merry christmas .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

And a merry Christmas & a huge best wishes for the new you to you for taking the time to post a really wonderful review on our team as well as our salon. It literally means the world to every team member to be appreciated in such a way. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Papworth
17 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always an enjoyable experience with lovely staff making you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member of Genesis was really left speechless by your fantastic posted comment about them as well as our salon, so a huge thanks for that as it does not happen very often as they all love hairdressing. So a much appreciated thank you for a brilliant review on our salon as well as our team. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St. Ives
16 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Was surprised to find that the price had gone up again!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for an amazing salon review & team rating, every review is checked as we measure our teams performance in delivering the right services to all of our guests. Unfortunately we have increased or cutting & finishing prices as the last time we had increased them was in November 2011! Please make sure you make the most of our guests loyalty programs were by you collect points to use for a free cut/finish service, we have now also allowed the points to be used in our processional retail shop so the points are a very good flexible loyalty feature for all of our guests registered. Also please be aware of our RAF voucher program (recommend a friend) were by guests recommending new guests to Genesis receive as a thank you, 50% off their next cut & finish as well as the new guests recommended to the salon. We can offer this promotion as it is a more reliable promotion program than advertising in the local papers. Many thanks again for a much appreciated review, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




13 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent customer service, friendly and great haircut as always

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a amazing review of our salon as well as our team, thank you so much as it means so much to us all when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014


< previous12...456789101112...383943 - 48 of 230 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook