List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1347 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 28 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1347 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Cambourne
08 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very pleased with my hair cut / colour although I did feel that I was rushed out at the end as the hairdresser was running behind time.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great constructive review of our brand - GENESIS as well as our great team. It was very interesting to read your comments about the care you received as it is an excellent way to ensure that our services are kept sharp at all times so please accept our apologies if you had felt rushed towards the end of the service as it is not our policy. We will be reviewing this comment with the team to ensure that you do not experience this again in the future, but we do thank you for bring this to our attention as this helps to ensure that we deliver the best service possible to all of our guests. Many thanks team Geneis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Oct 2015



Wyton
08 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I love, love, love my hair!! the colour is perfect...blonde once more! Thank you very much Natalie :) And the cut is perfect a lovely blunt cut, Thank you Katrina. One very happy lady :)Only problem is I'm terrified to wash it now, as it looks so great!! haha

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon. It was especially heart warming to read your comments about Natalie & Katrina. We can help out on the restyling woes so please look out for our next Blow Dry Master-class that we run in the salon. We will offer hints & tips on how to blow dry your hair as well as coach you on the best way to recreate the look that you love. It is in our own interest as when you look fantastic we look fab as well. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2015



St I Ves
08 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks again to Nicky who always goes over and above.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a great posting on our team as well as our salon, it was especially heart-warming to read your fab comment about Nikki as she really is a super star. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Oct 2015



Hilton
07 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I usually see Jessica but as she is on holiday I was booked in with Natalie. I had a most enjoyable visit and Natalie did a lovely colour which I am very pleased with. Natalie also recommended a treatment after my colouring which I must say was very good. I am always treated like a valued customer at Genesis and would have no hesitation to recommend you to others.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowzer, what can we say except a massive thank you for a fantastic review of the salon as well as our team, we all are especially grateful for your kind words about Jessica & Natalie. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Oct 2015



Godmanchester
06 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Consistently good

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an epic review of the team as well as our brand, It is also fab to read that we are delivering the service that you require on each visit. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Oct 2015



Eltisley
06 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks Emily - very happy with my new style!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for a great review of our team as well as our Brand - GENESIS, we use all each moths postings as part of our assessment of the service as well as our brand to ensure that we maintain a consistently good service for our guests. Emily was over the moon with your kind words. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Oct 2015


< previous12...456789101112...737443 - 48 of 443 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook