List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (889 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 889 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My normal hairdresser Adele was off sick, so I had Laura, great haircut yet again ☺

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great salon & team review, but especially for the fantastic comment about Laura - she will be over the moon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 07 Apr 2014



Warboys
02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks Emily for fixing my colour you have retained a customer I am very grateful excellent customer service

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fab review of our salon as well as our team as a whole, we were especially excited by the great comments about Emily. Many thanks, team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 07 Apr 2014




31 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always welcoming and smiling. Jess gives excellent advice as well as taking on board customers' requests. Coffee is great and the massage back-wash chair amazing!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

A huge thank you for a brilliant rating of our team as well as our salon. It was especially great of you to single out Jess as she is a fantastic stylist who give 101% every time for her guests, Many thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Apr 2014



Warboys
29 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was disappointed with my root colour it is too dar does not blenr In with my highlighted hair and it has a red tinge to it. It actually looks worse than my grey regrowth! I was told the dye Would be on for 35 minutes but I believe I was forgotten as It was wt least 45 mins before it was washed off

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for contacting us Pat, we will look into the matter first thing in the morning when we open up & will be contacting you swiftly afterwards with a view of getting you in at the earliest opportunity possible. We are so sorry to hear that your service has not been on par with previous experiences but please rest assured that we will move mountains in resolving this issue, regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Mar 2014




28 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great customer service!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of the team & salon services, every team member knows that we have to deliver dreams & expectations to every single guest so that is wonderful rating of Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014



Ramsey Heights
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always made to feel very welcome. A drink and reading matter are always offered and I always enjoy spending time with Adele. She does great hair cuts.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, to just say thank you does not seem enough, but a huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team especially for the fantastic comment about Adele, she is over the moon with them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014


< previous12...456789101112...424343 - 48 of 257 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook