List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1441 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1441 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Wyton
27 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

James is fantastic - he always manages to work his magic on my really fine hair.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks for such a fantastic posting about our team & brand - Genesis. But a huge thank you for such a fantastic comment about our Matthew - In his words he is buzzing now. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Fenstanton
21 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always completely satisfied with this well run salon

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a fantastic posted review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. We are also humbled but your lovely comments about our salon as every team member works very hard to create the right experiences for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Mar 2016



Needingworth
20 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Nice and friendly greeting. Excellent hair cut.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super thank you for such a fabo review on our salon as well as our team. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Fenstanton
19 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent all round!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thank you from all of the team at Genesis for a great on-line review. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016




16 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A busy but relaxing environment. Everyone very friendly. My stylist, Jess, took her time finding out what I wanted and advising me, I didn't feel rushed at all. The best salon experience, and cut, I've had in years. Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what an absolutely amazing review of our team as well as our brand, Every team member was really moved by your kind words about Jessica. Huge thanks from all of the team at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jan 2016



St Ives
15 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Leigh-Ann was amazing as always

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks, for a fab review of our brand as well as our team. It was especially heart warming to read your comments about Leigh-Anne as she works tirelessly in ensuring that every guests has a wow experience. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jan 2016


< previous12...456789101112...808143 - 48 of 486 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook