List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (859 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 859 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Somersham
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As usual another great visit.nikki always goes the extra mile and left me 100 per cent happy.what a welcome from janice wouldn't be the same with out her there.Kelly always so helpful and eager to learn from the best.look forward to my next appointment.thanks.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to your amazing review of not only our salon & great team but by also highlighting Nikki as she is a fantastic hairdresser who is just getting better & better every day as she is so passionate about hair dressing in all areas of the sense. Huge thanks again. Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Eltisley
06 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

No issues which is why I keep coming back

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing comments on our salon as well as our great team, it is appreciated that you have taking the time to post this great review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Papworth
22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a pleasant experience with a friendly and professional team. That is why I continue going to Genesis.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for the brilliant review of our team as well as our salon, it means the world to hear from our guests when we are getting it right for them. It is especially so when we read wonderful comments that are just lovely. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Mar 2014



Huntingdon
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another great cut, thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review of the salon as well as our great team. Also every team member really appreciates the lovely comment about your services at Genesis. Massive thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Mar 2014



St Noets
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A truly personal experience - thank you, Pauline !

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fabulous review of our team as well as our salon, It was also fantastic that you took the time to high light Pauline as she is in a class of her own in the world of Hairdressing so huge thanks goes out to you. Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Needingworth
14 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was very satisfied with how Kelly did my hair on Friday. She was very professional for a trainee (as I believe her to be) and should go on to make an excellent hair dresser.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fantastic review of the salon as well as our team over all, we are also hugely appreciative of the beautiful statement out our Kelly as she is a lovely stylist in the making. Kelly is over the moon with your comments so from all of the team many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014


< previous12...456789101112...404143 - 48 of 245 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook