List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1423 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 28 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1423 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Papworth
13 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I always get a good haircut at Genesis. Staff are very friendly and professional.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team for a brilliant review of our team and salon. Huge thanks - team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jan 2016



Cambourne
08 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you very much for the excellent service I received , I was very impressed by the time the hairdresser took to discuss colours and cutting of my hair. Thanks again



St Ives
08 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Usual good and reliable service.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great posted review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Papworth Everard
07 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As I always say ,it is such a pleasure to have my hair cut at Genesis , It always feel like your part of the family. Lisa is a fantastic hairdresser and a lovely caring person. I don't want to ever go anywhere else. Thank you .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what can we say except a massive big thank you for such a fab review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. It was fantastic to read you comments about of amazing Lisa as she really is committed to our guests wow factor. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Hilton
06 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Again another great hair experience from Jessica. She is a first rate stylist who never fails to deliver and such a lovely person too.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such an amazing review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. It was brilliant to read your comments about our very own Jessica as she really does give 100%+ in her guests wow experience. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016



Cambs
05 Jan 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As ever I have had a laugh and joke with James, whilst I have had my haircut. He is professional but has a wicked sense of humour!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what can we say that our Matthew has not already said, as he has better jokes then my self! Huge thanks for a brilliant review of our brand as well as our team. Huge thanks again for your kind words about Matthew - many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Feb 2016


< previous12...456789101112...798043 - 48 of 478 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook