List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (881 reviews)



Ranked 13 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 881 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





28 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great customer service!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of the team & salon services, every team member knows that we have to deliver dreams & expectations to every single guest so that is wonderful rating of Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014



Ramsey Heights
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always made to feel very welcome. A drink and reading matter are always offered and I always enjoy spending time with Adele. She does great hair cuts.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, to just say thank you does not seem enough, but a huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team especially for the fantastic comment about Adele, she is over the moon with them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Chatteris
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have had a lovely time today and have had a new colour which I love. Thanks Adele.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for a great review of our salon & team, but especially for the great kind words about Adele, she really appreciates your comments, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Clone
14 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always, this was a great experience. I was given some good advice re: colour and cut and left with a haircut that made me look and feel great. I have recommended Genesis to friends and family and will continue to do so

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our salon as well as our great team, we cannot thank you enough for such a fantastic posting. Every team member is so proud to of received you kind statement, thank you so much from Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Mar 2014



St Neots
12 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another great colour and cut by Adele! Very pleased

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing posting on the salon as well as our team, but especially for the great posting on Adele as she is a fab stylist, Again thank you so much Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 14 Mar 2014



Williamham
08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you again! Fantastic cut today and warm welcome as always from Laura. I trust her so much with my hair, I know I can relax, enjoy a catch-up and leave feeling happy!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks goes out for this wicked posting about our salon as well as our great team, Thank you so much, but we really appreciate your comments about Laura as she is over the moon with you kind words as she is so committed to her craft, Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014


< previous12...456789101112...424343 - 48 of 253 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook