List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Hemingford Grey
06 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super thank you for a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon. It is fantastic to see when we are delivering the right service for our guests. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



Alconbuery Western
06 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Papworth Everard
05 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Huge thank you to my lovely Jessica for fitting me in for a cut. Hair colour is fabulous Ben and no frizz now! Amazing service and relaxing experience as ever from all at Genesis.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many, many thanks for a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon, it is fab to hear when we have done right by our guests especially when like your self team members are highlighted as Jessica & Ben strive to excel at every level for our guests so a massive thank you from all at Genesis. Many thanks - team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



St Ives
05 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was booked in at the last minute (again) and subsequently my cut and colour were with two stylists I had not met before. Ben and Kelly were absolutely lovely and I was so pleased with my hair, thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. It was super of you to highlight Ben & Kelly as they are over the moon as well as super chuffed with your kind words. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



St Ives
01 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for an awesome review of our team as well as our salon - many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



Hemingford Grey
29 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a really fab review of our team as well as our salon, many thanks from all of the team at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016


< previous12...456789101112...26426543 - 48 of 1585 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook