List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (684 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 24 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 684 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Sutton
23 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every one at Genesis really appreciates the time that you have taken in posting this very positive review of our team as well as our salon. Every review is monitored to ensure that we work really hard in delivering the right guests expectation to all of our guests to we are really thank full for your posting. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Bluntisham
23 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our great team who are really appreciative of your great review of them. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St Ives
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a very positive review of our salon as well as our team, your business is really appreciated by every team member at Genesis. Huge thanks - Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Fen Drayton
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Staff friendly and helpful as always Merry Christmas

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really great review on our salon as well as our team, it was really wonderful of you to do so especially as we have been able to deliver to you what you have expected. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St.Ives
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Having been a client of Leigh-anne for a while, i can truly say that i would never go anywhere else! I always receive a high quality service and am never disappointed. Leigh-anne is very professional and always makes me feel welcome. I would highly recommend this salon and its success has to be down to the hardwork of the management at staff,.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what can we say about this amazing posted review of our team, salon & especially about the huge comment you have made about Leigh-Anne as she was literally over the moon when she read the comments. Leigh-Anne has had a fantastic year & has recently got the results in, on a London Advanced Hairdressing competition! of which she won, this not being her first national win is just inspiring her on to do even better in 2015 on the competition platform but more so for her guests. So you comments were right on the spot for her, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St Ives
20 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what else can we say about your great posted review on our team as well as our salon, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014


< previous12...456789101112...11311443 - 48 of 684 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook