List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (734 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 734 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Seen Laura twice now and she is a superb hairdresser that shows pride in her work. Had many comments about my hair since I switched to Genesis, paying more than I did before but getting a much better service, cut and style. My hair feels stronger and healthier. All staff seem very friendly, however I will keep my loyalty with Laura! Would recommend.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We cannot thank you enough for the great posting of the salon as well as our team but more so for the fantastic comments about Laura as she really does give 110% every single time. Huge thanks, Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014




08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team for a great review of the team as well as our salon, every ones really appreciates your posting as it is really great. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Papworth Everard
08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to review or salon as well as our team, every posting is really appreciated as we are always measuring our services that we provide to our guests to look at areas that we can improve upon, so thank you so much, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Somersham
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As usual another great visit.nikki always goes the extra mile and left me 100 per cent happy.what a welcome from janice wouldn't be the same with out her there.Kelly always so helpful and eager to learn from the best.look forward to my next appointment.thanks.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to your amazing review of not only our salon & great team but by also highlighting Nikki as she is a fantastic hairdresser who is just getting better & better every day as she is so passionate about hair dressing in all areas of the sense. Huge thanks again. Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Colne
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an amazing post of out team as well as our brand - Genesis. Every team member is so proud that you have felt this way from visiting the salon, hope fully we can amaze you even more when our work on our middle floor is completed! Thank you so much, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Sommersham
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an absolutely mega review of the team & salon, it is great to see that all of the hard work by the team is really spot on so it does mean every thing to the team, huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014


< previous12...456789101112...12212343 - 48 of 734 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On