List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (634 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 634 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bury
25 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks so much for a great posted review on the salon as well as our team, Regards - Team genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Papworth
25 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

There is always a friendly face to greet you as soon as you walk in the salon. It is certainly an enjoyable experience especially with the massage chairs! I'm never disappointed with the results as have an experienced hairdresser who knows what I like.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our salon as well as our great team. It is great to hear when we have got it right as well as not so spot on. So it is really appreciated to hear from you. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 13 Nov 2014



St Ives
24 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks from all of the team for a great posting on our salon as well as our team, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Huntingdon
22 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Lovely Salon and Staff! However at the last appointment my hair stylist was ill and I was not contacted to be told this, so when I arrived at the salon on time for my arranged appointment I was told about the illness and that my hair cut had been moved to 1/2hr earlier. I was made to feel bad that I had arrived "late" even though I had not talked to a member of staff or had any messages left on my phone.It would great if there was improved communication in future.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your fantastic, constructive review of our salon as well as our team, we was very disappointed to read that our communications were not as they should of been on the day of your visit but we understand that communications is paramount & is constantly under review as well always strive to treat our guests as we our selves would like to be treated so please accept all of our apologies in this instance and rest assured that we will be looking a ways to get even better at communicated 100% of the time. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 13 Nov 2014



Meple Ely
22 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many, many, many thanks for a great review of our salon as well as our team, It is very humbling to see when we get our guests service polices right for our guests. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Needingworth
18 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Nice relaxing experience in the Saloon and pleased with my new cut.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a brilliant review as well as an excellent rating of our salon, it is really appreciated as we monitor all reviews to assess our service that we offer our guests, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2014


< previous12...456789101112...10510643 - 48 of 634 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook