List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (791 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 791 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Papworth Everard
13 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great posting on our team as well as our salon, Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015



Fen Drayton
13 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a great review of our Brand & Team, huge thanks goes out to you from all at Genesis, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015




12 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review of our salon as well as our great team. It is always great to read from our guests when we have done well in their eyes. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015




06 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you very much for a great review of our team as well as our brand, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015



Fenstanton
06 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The salon is wonderful, such great hairdressers who make me feel so welcome when ever I visit, Jessica is my hairdresser and she is fantastic and does a excellant job.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

what an amazing review of our team as well as our salon. It was fantastic to read your personal comment about Jess as she is a very caring hairdresser. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Fenstanton
06 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent. My haircut from Helen recently was superb. Will use her again very soon!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a glowing review our our salon as well as our team. It was great to read your comment about Helen as she really is a true professional who will go that extra mile to ensure that your dreams are met. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015


< previous12...456789101112...13113243 - 48 of 791 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook