List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (737 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 737 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bar Hill
11 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Superb posting on the services of Genesis as well as our great team. Thank you so must as it means the world to our brand but especially our team. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Williamham
08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you again! Fantastic cut today and warm welcome as always from Laura. I trust her so much with my hair, I know I can relax, enjoy a catch-up and leave feeling happy!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks goes out for this wicked posting about our salon as well as our great team, Thank you so much, but we really appreciate your comments about Laura as she is over the moon with you kind words as she is so committed to her craft, Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Ely
08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great service and facilities. I love going to Genisis everyone is so friendly. Cara always cuts, colours and styles my hair perfectly.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thanks for an fantastic posting of the salon, team & especially about the great quality's of Cara as she is a great stylist who is just blooming as time goes on. Thank you so much, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014




08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Seen Laura twice now and she is a superb hairdresser that shows pride in her work. Had many comments about my hair since I switched to Genesis, paying more than I did before but getting a much better service, cut and style. My hair feels stronger and healthier. All staff seem very friendly, however I will keep my loyalty with Laura! Would recommend.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We cannot thank you enough for the great posting of the salon as well as our team but more so for the fantastic comments about Laura as she really does give 110% every single time. Huge thanks, Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014




08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team for a great review of the team as well as our salon, every ones really appreciates your posting as it is really great. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Papworth Everard
08 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to review or salon as well as our team, every posting is really appreciated as we are always measuring our services that we provide to our guests to look at areas that we can improve upon, so thank you so much, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014


< previous12...456789101112...12212343 - 48 of 737 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On