List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (825 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 825 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Somersham
02 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent relaxing hair wash and conditioner by Nina, most relaxing and not too firm pressure.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a wonderful posting on our salon as well as our team, it was really great of you to single out Nina as she really works hard in looking after our guests to the salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015



St Ives
02 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Just had my hair done by Lisa and she gives me such attention with my short hair - everyone always comments what a wonderful cut it is. She is a perfectionist. Your new receptionist Jackie is also wonderful. She hasn't been there long and when I left the salon I realised I had no future appointments booked. With no-one else waiting we booked the remaining six months of the year. She was so helpful and cheerful and is a huge asset to your team. Thanks Genesis!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing salon, team & personal review of our brand. Every team member sends out a loud thank you for a brilliant posting as it is natural to be over the moon with such recognition so - thank you. We would also like to offer our warmest thank you for your wonderful comments about Lisa as well as one of the newest members to our team - Jill (front of house), so a massive thanks again from Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015



St I Ves
02 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thanks goes out to you for a fab review of the team as well as our salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015




01 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a good review of our team as well as our services. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015



St Ives
30 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review posted on your visit about our team as well as out salon. We measure our service performance on a regular basis & use all of our reviews in this process, so many thanks for that. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jul 2015



Hemingford Grey
30 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We all at Genesis appreciate you taking the time to post a favourable review of our brand as well as our team. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015


< previous12345678910...13713831 - 36 of 825 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook