List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (753 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 753 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Huntingdon
16 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you for posting such an amazing review of out team as well as our Brand. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Wimblington March
14 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

i was worried about the change in style i was having however i was reassured by the girls, i love my new ombre hair style, and it looks FAB! would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you Genesis x

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team, huge thanks for your awesome comments as they are greatly appreciated. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Willingham
11 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Reception area is getting too cluttered with shelving for products. Also there are no magazines anymore at reception to look at while you wait.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great rating on our salon as well as our team. We will be moving one of the temporary stands as it has been in for place too long so many thanks for highlighting this to us. As to the magazine issue, we have a box load of magazines delivered to the salon every month & they are stored in the foot stall sin an effort to keep the salon looking clean & tidy, so next time you are in please feel free to have a look or please just ask a member of staff for assistance in this matter. Many thanks, Team genesis.A.M.

Posted on 18 Apr 2015



Fenstanton
10 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an epic review of our team as well as our brand, it is always heart-warming to see when we have delivered the right service for our guests. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015




08 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another fantastic visit to genesis. Love my haircut.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for you great comment about our team as well as our salon. It is great to see when we get it right for our guests as it is really appreciated by every team member. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Apr 2015




08 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you very much for such a glorious review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks again. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015


< previous12345678910...12512631 - 36 of 753 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook