List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (635 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 635 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Ives
15 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Great review posting on our team at Genesis as well as our salon. We all really appreciate your self taking the time to post this review so many thanks again from all of the team. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Hartford
14 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great team who really know the best solutions for hair care

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What more can we ask for! many thanks for a glowing review posted on our salon as well as our team. Many, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St Ives
13 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon, huge thanks from all at Genesis, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



St. Ives
07 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from Genesis as well as our team. every team member looks to up their game were ever possible to it is great to see when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014




07 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fab posted review on Genesis as well as our team. It is really appreciated from all at the salon that you have taken the time to do so. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St.Ives
06 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a great review of our team as well as the services that we provide. It would of been great to of known were we could of improved in our environment score as we are always looking to upgrade, decorate etc as it it very much like the fourth bridge! just when you think you are finished, you just have to start all over again. But many thanks for a very positive review, we hope to of improved by your next visit or at least over the Christmas break. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014


< previous12345678910...10510631 - 36 of 635 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook