List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (848 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 30 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 848 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





23 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of the salon as well as our team. It is always great to be appreciated buy our guests as that is the best compliment we can ever hope for, Many Thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 04 Aug 2015



Fenstanton
23 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

wow, what a fantastic poster review on our team as well as our brand - GENESIS. Every one at Genesis wants to thank you for taking the time to post this great review. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Aug 2015



Haddenham
23 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Only thing ther was a big delay on my appointment time and the stylist getting to me I have noticed this before it would better if this delay could be avioded

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team. We are very appreciative of your constructive comments & its is some thing that we are constantly battling with as the service we provide is so personal it is so easy to lose track of time with in the service or on the odd occasions a stylist can get a domino effect were a guest is running behind schedule. But we do take on board your comments & endeavour to run a tighter ship were ever possible whilst still maintaining our hard fought for personal, professional service to our guests. Many thanks indeed, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jul 2015



St.Ives
21 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of our salon as well as our team as it is appreciated as we review or own ratings as part of our own internal service review program. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Jul 2015



Huntingdon
18 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks again to Emily for cutting and styling my hair beautifully. A true professional .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team at Genesis, we are especially grateful for the wonderful comments that you posted about our Emily as she has a passion in striving for excellence for her guests as she believes that they all deserve the very best service available. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Jul 2015



Woodhurst
18 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

huge thanks for such a great posted review of our salon as well as our team, it is super of you to take the time as we all love to hear when we have delivered for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Jul 2015


< previous12345678910...14114231 - 36 of 848 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook