List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (737 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 737 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Papworth Everad
26 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great posting of our team as well as our salon. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2014



Royston
25 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Super thanks goes out to you for this fab rating on our team as well as our salon, it is really appreciated by all of the team. Thanks again, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2014



St. Ives
25 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review of the salon as well as our team. keep a keen eye out for the changes on the middle floor! Thanks Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2014



Ramsey Heights
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always made to feel very welcome. A drink and reading matter are always offered and I always enjoy spending time with Adele. She does great hair cuts.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, to just say thank you does not seem enough, but a huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team especially for the fantastic comment about Adele, she is over the moon with them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Over
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you from every team member for an amazing posting on our team as well as our salon _ Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis

Posted on 24 Mar 2014



Chatteris
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have had a lovely time today and have had a new colour which I love. Thanks Adele.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for a great review of our salon & team, but especially for the great kind words about Adele, she really appreciates your comments, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014


< previous12345678910...12212331 - 36 of 737 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On