List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (733 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 733 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Ramsey Heights
20 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I am always made to feel very welcome. A drink and reading matter are always offered and I always enjoy spending time with Adele. She does great hair cuts.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, to just say thank you does not seem enough, but a huge thanks goes out to you from all of the team especially for the fantastic comment about Adele, she is over the moon with them. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Welney
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for taking the time to post a great review of the salon as well as our team as we internally review them every month to ensure that our service levels across the board are maintained. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Chatteris
19 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have had a lovely time today and have had a new colour which I love. Thanks Adele.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for a great review of our salon & team, but especially for the great kind words about Adele, she really appreciates your comments, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Mar 2014



Clone
14 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always, this was a great experience. I was given some good advice re: colour and cut and left with a haircut that made me look and feel great. I have recommended Genesis to friends and family and will continue to do so

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our salon as well as our great team, we cannot thank you enough for such a fantastic posting. Every team member is so proud to of received you kind statement, thank you so much from Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Mar 2014



St Ives
14 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you for a great posting review on the salon as well as our team, Like every one else the team love to see that all of there hard work is appreciated so many thanks for making there day. Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 18 Mar 2014




13 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic posting on our salon as well as our team, we check our services on a regular basis to ensure that we are providing as highest standard possible for all of our guest. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Mar 2014


< previous12345678910...12212331 - 36 of 733 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On