List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (796 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 796 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Broughton
10 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team. Every team member appreciates the time that you have taken to post this review. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Wyton
10 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Today I had Leanne (?) to blow dry my short, white horrid hair. In Leanne you have a most delightful and thoroughly charming assistant. I was very impressed with how she styled my hair. Thank you. Cynthia Claydon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. We all were especially grateful for you warm, positive comments about Leigh-Anne as she is fast becoming a hugely talented stylist in our area & we are all very proud of her. Huge thanks from all of the team at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



St Ives
05 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a fab rating on our brand - Genesis & on our team. Huge thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Hilton
05 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I would not recommend Genesis ONLY because my family live away from this area and my friends are very well settled with their own hairdressers! If anyone new asked me, I would then recommend your salon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a very positive review of our salon as well as our team. I must confess I had to look at the rating that you provided a couple of times as I do fully appreciate as well as welcome your referral comments. we do actually use every comment as well as reviews left buy our guests as a way of measuring out service standards. So many thanks for your very positive review. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



Fenstanton
05 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, what a fantastic review on our team as well as our brand - GENESIS. An absolute huge thanks from all at Genesis for a fantastic review rating. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



St Ives
04 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Since James has been colouring cutting my hair people (friends/colleagues - the cleaner) comment on how nice my hair looks and how much it suits me. I totally trust his professional judgement.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for an absolutely glorious rating on our team as well as our salon, every single team member was over the moon & gratful for the fantastic comments you posts about our James as he has just gone from strength to strength, especially since he has started his epic hair colour degree course of which he has very nearly completed (June 2015) so good luck to him for that as well as a massive thank you again from all of the team. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015


< previous12345678910...13213325 - 30 of 796 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook