List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (757 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 757 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





25 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very happy as always!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. We all look to improve our services to raise the bar in guests services so we use all of the comments in this process to ensure that we are doing what we need to do to ensure that we cater for all of our guests wants & needs. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 25 Apr 2015



Hemingford Grey
25 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an excellent posting on our salon as well as our team. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



St Ives
23 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your great review of our team as well as our salon. we use all of these postings when we assess our in house service performance so it is really key to us as a team to see whether we are on track in all areas so it is really gratifying to see when we are doing well. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Williamham
23 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Leigh Anne made a superb job of my hair, she has a natural flair and seemed to know instinctively how my hair would look after a cut. The whole experience was very relaxing, the receptionist made me feel like a valued customer and I am looking forward to my next visit.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an epic review of our team as well as our salon, its is great to see when we have done right in the eyes of our guests but it is especially gratifying to see when our team members are highlight as in this case with Leigh-Anne as she is just going from strength to strength. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Fenstanton
18 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Pauline for another nice haircut and blow-dry. See you again soon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Pauline was really excited to see your kind words as it is always great to hear when we get it right for our guests. Many regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Willingham
18 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a great experience Nikki is always so good

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such a glowing review of our salon as well as our team, it was very heart-warming to see your kind words about Nikki. Huge thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015


< previous12345678910...12612725 - 30 of 757 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook