List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1528 reviews)



Ranked 21 of 33 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1528 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





23 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of our salon as well as our team at Genesis. many thanks - team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



Hilton
19 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great as always

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

The ultimate review, so with a huge thank you from all of our team from Genesis. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Sep 2016



Fen Dryton
18 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a very positive review of our team as well as our salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



St.Ives
18 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I love my weekly trip to Genesis. Everybody is so friendly and helpful it is a real joy to go there. My stylist is worth her weight in gold to me, she is wonderful. Can't recommend Genesis enough!!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge. Huge thanks for such an amazing review of our salon as well as our great team, every one loved hearing about your kind words and check our on line reviews them selves on a regular basis. Many thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Sep 2016



Hemingford Grey
18 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such a great review of our team as well as our salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



Houghton
16 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

< previous12345678910...25425525 - 30 of 1528 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook