List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (852 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 852 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Huntingdon
29 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a wonderful posted review of our team as well as our salon. Every team member is grateful for you taking the time to post this amazing review. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 15 Aug 2015



Papworth Everard
29 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

More excellent advice from Georgia. We are both very pleased with our results . Thank you. Would definitely recommend.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We are so pleased that you was happy with the services that we have provided you with & every team member was over the moon about the very kind word that you wrote about our lovely Georgia as she constantly strives to excel at every level. Thank you so much - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Aug 2015



St Ives
28 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing posted review of our salon as well as our team, every one at Genesis understands that every guests has the choices as to weather to come to our salon or not leading every one to work very hard at delivering what out guests demand - GOOD SERVICE, so it is fantastic to be acknowledged when we get it right in the eyes of our guests. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Aug 2015




28 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As a visitor to the area I am only an occasional client, in fact last time it had been a year since my last appointment, but my stylist always gives me a warm welcome and remembers exactly what my requirements are. I have always been more than happy with the my experience. I have been a client for a long time and always ask for the same stylist. Obviously, over the years, stylists have come and gone, but I have never been let down. Thank you Genesis!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a wonderfully, warm comment about our salon as well as our team. Every team member is very grateful for you kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jul 2015



Hemmingford Grey
28 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

A very loud - THANK YOU! goes out to you from us all for a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Aug 2015



Colne
25 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great constructive posted review of our team as well as our salon. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Aug 2015


< previous12345678910...14114225 - 30 of 852 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook