List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





20 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



20 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Stukley Meadows
18 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Pauline the owner of the salon and my hairdresser has again made me feel great. Left salon today with a new shade of blonde that I love. I only knew about it because Pauline, as usual, is always thinking about her clients and when she saw the new colour, she thought of me and so suggested It to me on my next visit. This only happens when you have a hairdresser who cares about her work, knows her clients and loves making them feel good. She also happens to have great cutting skills. I have very thick hair and have a short, choppy undercut style which is partly created using a razor. Not every hairdresser has the confidence / experience to use a razor and this for me is a very important factor in achieving the look that I want.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our salon as well as our team, but it was amazing to read your super kind comments about Pauline as she only knows one way of providing service to our guests and that must work as you have so elegantly stated. What can we say except a huge thanks from all of the team. Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



Huntingdon
15 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always my hair looks amazing.Extra special thanks to my stylist Emily who came in extra early this morning to do my hair.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to you for a fab posted review as well as an epic comment about our very own Emily, she is over the moon from your kind comments about her. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



St.Ives
15 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Wyton
14 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

< previous12345678910...26426525 - 30 of 1585 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook