List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (850 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 850 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St.Ives
14 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have always been very happy with my pampering experience at genesis. All the staff are extremely professional and friendly. Of course I have to recommend Nikki, who colours and cuts my hair, she always makes me feel very glamorous by the time leave :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for the amazing comments about both the salon & our team but especially about the fantastic comments about Nikki as yes she is a fantastic stylist as well as an amazing colour degree specialist. Thanks so much again for taking the time for such a glowing comment, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 23 Jan 2014



St Ives
16 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a huge star rating for Genesis & our team. we all work very hard at looking to operate at a certain standard that we our selves would be happy with & a little bit more. So it is a huge pleasure to see when our guests are happy with the services that we provide so a huge big thank you from all of the team at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Jan 2014



St Ives
15 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always love having my hair done, the girls that wash my hair are always very polite, ask if I want the massage chair on, today told me what shampoo they were using and I nearly fel asleep with the head massage, a bit longer would be nice !!!!!! Emily is my hair dresser she is always lovely, happy and always does my hair great so I leave feeling happy!!! Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, thank you so much for such an amazing post on your experience at Genesis, every team member try their utmost in providing what a guest is looking for & with every guest looking for some thing different it is brilliant to hear when we get it right. thank you so much, Team Genesis

Posted on 23 Jan 2014



Sommersham
07 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an amazing posted review on the salon as well as our team, thank you so much for taking the time in posting this amazing review. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 23 Jan 2014



Over
07 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

what an amazing review of the team as well as our salon, every team member at Genesis is so proud that you have appreciated our hard work so many thanks, Team GENESIS. A.M.

Posted on 11 Jan 2014



Swaversey
18 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, what can we say except to thank you so much from every team member for such an amazing review of the salon as well as our team. Thank you so much from every team member - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 23 Jan 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...141142187 - 192 of 850 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook