List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (737 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 737 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Saffron Walden
09 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks for your amazing review score of the team as well as the salon at Genesis, we are always looking at what we deliver to our guest so it is great to see when we get it right, many thanks, Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 13 Dec 2013



St Ives
09 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another great hair cut by Helen .....very happy and half price on colour this month was an added bonus. Thank you Genesis

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We are so pleased that you loved our colour sale present, we already have 2014 dates mapped out so ask Helen about then when you are next in. many thanks for the fantastic comment you made about Helen, she will be really made up with them, thanks so much. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Nov 2013



Fenstanton
08 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Awesome review of the salon & team, many, many thanks goes your way from every team member, Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 13 Dec 2013



Bluntisham
07 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Hemingford Grey
07 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of the salon, it is fantastic to hear when we get it right, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 13 Dec 2013



St Ives
07 Nov 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really happy with my new cut & colour, thanks Adele :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega happy thank you for such an amazing rating for the salon as well as our team, but especially you reference to Adele as it speaks volumes coming from your self so many thanks from every team member, especially Adele. Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 24 Nov 2013


< previous12...282930313233343536...122123187 - 192 of 737 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On