List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (848 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 848 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Needingworth
15 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great review, every team member really appreciates you taking the time for this great review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Royston
14 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an awesome review of our team as well as the salon, every team member gives 100% so it is really great of you to acknowledge them for there hard efforts,. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Fenstanton
14 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a start review of our team as well as our salon, huge thanks for this amazing review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Needingworth
14 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was very satisfied with how Kelly did my hair on Friday. She was very professional for a trainee (as I believe her to be) and should go on to make an excellent hair dresser.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fantastic review of the salon as well as our team over all, we are also hugely appreciative of the beautiful statement out our Kelly as she is a lovely stylist in the making. Kelly is over the moon with your comments so from all of the team many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014



Chatteris
11 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member salutes you for a great review as every one works really hard at looking to up their game in delivering what we hope our guests are looking for, so many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014




08 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what an amazing review of our salon as well as our team, we all work really hard at looking to improve all areas of our service so it is really fantastic to see when we get it right for our guests as every one is looking for some thing different. So a huge than you from all of the team, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Feb 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...141142187 - 192 of 848 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook