List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (831 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 831 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





31 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for an outstanding review of the salon as well as our team, every one is very grateful fro you in taking the time to post such a positive review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Feb 2014



Needingworth
31 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a fantastic review of the salon as well as our team. We hold regular meeting to internally review the service that we offer so it is great to see when we get it right for our guests, thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 01 Feb 2014



Bluntisham
30 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, we really do appreciate you taking the time to post a comment on our salon as it is especially appreciated when you have scored us so well, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Jan 2014



Bluntisham
30 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a friendly, pleasant but professional atmosphere. Well run Salon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what a lovely statement about our salon as well as our team, thank you so much as it really does mean the world when we get our service goals right for our guests. we are constantly looking to improve all of our services so it is great to hear when we do well. again many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Jan 2014



St Ives
30 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks Adele for another great colour & cut :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Our thanks go out to you for such a great rating of our salon & especially the posting about Adele, she will be really excited when she reads this posting, many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Jan 2014



Alconbury
30 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an inspiring review of our team as well as our salon, huge thanks for taking the time to post a great posting, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Feb 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...138139187 - 192 of 831 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook