List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (874 reviews)



Ranked 13 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 874 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Sommersham
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an absolutely mega review of the team & salon, it is great to see that all of the hard work by the team is really spot on so it does mean every thing to the team, huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



St Ives
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a great review of the team as well as our salon, It is really appreciated, huge thanks from every single team member of Genesis, Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Somersham
07 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As usual another great visit.nikki always goes the extra mile and left me 100 per cent happy.what a welcome from janice wouldn't be the same with out her there.Kelly always so helpful and eager to learn from the best.look forward to my next appointment.thanks.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to your amazing review of not only our salon & great team but by also highlighting Nikki as she is a fantastic hairdresser who is just getting better & better every day as she is so passionate about hair dressing in all areas of the sense. Huge thanks again. Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Eltisley
06 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

No issues which is why I keep coming back

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing comments on our salon as well as our great team, it is appreciated that you have taking the time to post this great review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Sutton
06 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Papworth Everard
06 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what an awesome posting of the salon as well as our team, we all really appreciate you amazing review of our brand - Genesis Hair Company, Thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...145146187 - 192 of 874 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook