List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1472 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 30 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1472 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Ives
10 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St Ives
04 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St Ives
04 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Papworth Everard
03 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The standard and service just gets better and better . Another lovely visit .As always Lisa is by far the best hairdresser I have ever had and yours is the best salon I've ever been to that's why I keep coming back. Thank you and Happy Christmas to you all.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, I read this posting several times & have been simply lost for words to simply say thank you does not seem enough to justify your kind words. especially those out our amazing Lisa, who is with out doubt one of our linch pins of the salon. Huge thanks from all at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 31 Dec 2015




02 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Leanne as ever did a brilliant job on my hair. She is always friendly, chatty and understands exactly what it is I want. I would definitely recommend her. Never got time to write a review after my wedding but she came out to the venue and did the wedding hair for me, my two bridesmaids and mum. She did an amazing job and again understood exactly what we all wanted. We all received comments all day on the hair and how well it was lasting throughout the day and staying in place. She definitely has a very promising career ahead of her :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an awesome review of our salon & team, but more so for such a fantastic posted comment about our very own Leigh-Anne - as she really is a fab stylist who does not stop looking to polish & improve every measure of her guests services. So a huge thanks from all of the team for your kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2015



Wyton
02 Dec 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

< previous12...282930313233343536...245246187 - 192 of 1472 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook