List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (823 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 823 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Stukeley Meadows
25 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for taking the time to post a fantastic review of our salon as well as our tea. it is posts like this that makes our day go brilliantly, so thanks again. Regards, Team Genesis, A.M.

Posted on 27 Jan 2014



Lolworth
25 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks for post a review on both our salon as well as our team, it is appreciated that you have taking the time to post a review as we are always looking to improve all of our services across the board. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Feb 2014



Fenstanton
24 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, thank you so much for a brilliant review of our salon as well as our team, we all really appreciated your review. Many thanks Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Jan 2014



Sawtry
23 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent experience. Lisa is very friendly and knowledgable and listened to my requirements and problem issues and gave suggestions to help these.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for the excellent review of our salon as well as our fantastic team, we are all especially grateful for the lovely statement made about Lisa as she is a very dedicated hairdresser who always goes that bit extra to make their guests happy. many thanks - Team Genesis

Posted on 24 Jan 2014




23 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on the salon as well as our team, we will be looking to improve our services with your next visit to see if we can improve you experience at our salon. All ratings & comments are appreciated as we always look to see what we can improve upon as all of our guests are looking for some thing different. So again many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Jan 2014




23 Jan 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on the salon as well as our team. We are all very disappointed that you have not found our salon to be as clean as you would like as especially since the Christmas break we have painted & sanitised all of our work areas, but will will endeavour to improve in this area for your next visit. The lower score on the value for money is also disappointing as we regularly screen our charges with other salons with in a 15 mile radius to ensure that our pricing point is spot on for the overall services that we provide. So again we will look to raise our service levels for every guest especially so for your next visit. We as a brand as well as a team appreciate positive as well as negative constructive comments on the services that we provide in the sole aim to constantly look to improve what we deliver to every guests. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Jan 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...137138187 - 192 of 823 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook