List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (901 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 901 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





29 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great rating on our team as well as our salon, we are constantly looking to improve all of our services so many thanks goes out to you from all of the team. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Fenstanton
29 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing posting of the salon as well as our teams services that they provide as it all helps to ensure that we maintain our standards so thank you so much for your great review of our salon. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014




29 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fantastic review of the salon as well as our great team, every rating is checked on a regular basis internally so thank you so much for a great posting, it is really appreciated. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014



St.Ives
29 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of Genesis as well as our team, every posting is reviewed internally to assess that we are delivery our guests expectations so thank you so much. team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014




28 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great customer service!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of the team & salon services, every team member knows that we have to deliver dreams & expectations to every single guest so that is wonderful rating of Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014



St Ives
28 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for an amazing posting of the salon as well as the team at Genesis. Every team member looks to deliver at every opportunity, so it is great to see when we get it right. many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Mar 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...150151187 - 192 of 901 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook