List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (796 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 796 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Ives
25 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your great review of of our salon as well as our team, it is great to see when we are delivering the right service for our guests. many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Hemingford Grey
25 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member at Genesis appreciates your great review of out team as well as our salon. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014




25 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Brilliant review of the salon as well as our great team, every team member works really hard in delivering what we believe our guests are looking for. This is a huge challenge as every one is looking for something different so it is great that we have delivered for your self. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A. M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Bluntisham
21 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks to your self from every team member for such a brilliant review of our team as well as our salon, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Wyton
19 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As usual Helen was thorough, helpful and left me feeling 10 years younger!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Absolutely fabulous review of our team & salon, huge thanks from every team member, more so for the fantastic comment made about Helen, she will be bowled over when she reads it, Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St Ives
15 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Great review posting on our team at Genesis as well as our salon. We all really appreciate your self taking the time to post this review so many thanks again from all of the team. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...132133187 - 192 of 796 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook