List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (822 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 822 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Needingworth
20 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks goes out to your self for a really fantastic review of our salon as well as our team at Genesis. We monitor every review to check that out guests services are as they should be for all of our guests so it is really humbling to see when we are getting it right for our guests. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St Ives
20 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what else can we say about your great posted review on our team as well as our salon, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St Ives
19 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks for an outstanding review of our salon as well as our team. It is really appreciated by all at Genesis, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Fenstanton
19 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, we really do appreciate the time you have taken in making our day with your review, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Hilton
17 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great posted review on our team as well as our salon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Papworth
17 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always an enjoyable experience with lovely staff making you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member of Genesis was really left speechless by your fantastic posted comment about them as well as our salon, so a huge thanks for that as it does not happen very often as they all love hairdressing. So a much appreciated thank you for a brilliant review on our salon as well as our team. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...136137187 - 192 of 822 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook