List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1445 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1445 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





05 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always only the best from Jess. You can always rely on her to listen, execute and deliver what you have asked for.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of our team & salon, every one is particularly grateful for your kind word about Jess as she is a mega caring hairdresser. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2015



St Ives
04 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Lolworth
03 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Leigh-Anne was amazing so precessional and kind! Such a drastic cut she was there to reassure me the whole way through! Thank you x

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what an epic review of our team as well as our brand. It was especially heart warming to read you fantastic comment about our Leigh-Anne as she is simply going from strength to strength. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Dec 2015



Godmanchester
03 Nov 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I had to wait 20 minutes with wet hair . Before the stylist returned. This would 't have been too bad except no one asked me if I'd like a coffee or explain the delay .I did start to feel cold and it spoiled my usual pleasant experience at this salon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say except a very humble sorry. I have tried to review the days appointment to see if I could establish what had failed in our services. Unfortunately I was unable to do so, but it would be great to know who you are so that we can offer you a complimentary treatment to hopefully assure you that we can wow you as well as polishing up our communication skills at the same time. As we at Genesis are all human & would only naturally feel the same. So please accept our apologies as well as our assurance that we will strive to improve communications in every possible way. Many thanks - Team Genesis

Posted on 31 Dec 2015




31 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)



31 Oct 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Kelly was veryfriendly and gave me a really good cut. I will definitely ask for her again.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a fantastic posting of our team as well as our salon. Huge thanks also for the wonderful comment you made about Kelly as she is a huge guest service queen. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2015


< previous12...282930313233343536...240241187 - 192 of 1445 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook