List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (910 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 910 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St.Ives
03 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks from every Team member on such a great rating. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Warboys
02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thanks Emily for fixing my colour you have retained a customer I am very grateful excellent customer service

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fab review of our salon as well as our team as a whole, we were especially excited by the great comments about Emily. Many thanks, team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 07 Apr 2014



Needingworth
02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great salon review, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014




02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My normal hairdresser Adele was off sick, so I had Laura, great haircut yet again ☺

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great salon & team review, but especially for the fantastic comment about Laura - she will be over the moon. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 07 Apr 2014




02 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for you review on the salon as well as our team. We hope in the future to wow you even more with our ongoing salon as well as team improvements. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014



Huntingdon
01 Apr 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for an outstanding salon & team rating, it is great to see when we get out service standards right first time. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 22 May 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...151152187 - 192 of 910 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook