List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (859 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 859 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St.Ives
22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what a fantastic review score of our team & salon, every team member salutes you for a great review. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014




22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review of the salon as well as our great team. It is really appreciated, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Hemmingford Grey
21 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks go out to you for your great review of our team & salon. Thank you so much from every team member. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Bluntisham
20 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for taking the time to post a good review of the salon, we monitor all of our posting s& review them internal every 4 weeks to measure what we are doing with in the salon & whether we can see areas that need improving so many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014



Hartford
19 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for this great posting, it really does make a difference to every team member in gaining the confidence that what are doing from a service point of view is in the right direction. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014



Hartford
19 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Absolute huge thanks goes out to you from every team member for posting such an amazing review of the salon as well as our team. Thank you so much for contributing in kicking of all of the teams day with a major high, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014


< previous12...282930313233343536...143144187 - 192 of 859 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook