List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (911 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 911 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bluntisham
09 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St. Ives
07 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St Ives
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


Papworth Everard
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess was brilliant as ever - love my colour!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an awesome review on the salon as well as our team. It is really appreciated as every one is always striving for the right service for our guests - every visit. It is great to see that you have also highlighted Jess for going that extra mile as we know she will be over the moon with your comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014



Huntingdon
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)


St Ives
02 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

It's always a fresh fun experience visiting your salon. I always leave feeling more glamorous than when I went in. James makes sure of that! Very talented stylist as well as fun and makes you feel at ease. The rest of the staff all seem to have a happy medium creating a pleasant atmosphere. Already looking forward to my next visit! Thanks !

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a heart-warming review of the team as well as our salon. It is fantastic to hear when we get it right but especially so when an individual team member has been highlighted as James is a fab hairdresser who really care passionately about his work. Again huge thanks, team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014


< previous12345678910...15115213 - 18 of 911 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook