List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (723 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 723 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St.Ives
31 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Genesis is my haven to feel welcome, relaxed and confident; to leave feeling so much better for the experience!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from the bottom of our teams heart for such a lovely, warm review of our salon as well as our team, It is absolutely fantastic to hear from our guests when we get it wrong but especially so when we get it right. Thank you so much, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Apr 2015



St Ives
27 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

we salute you for a great posting, every single thing that we do in the salon as a team is to deliver the right service just for you, so that we can help to create a wow experience that will last for the right reasons. Huge thanks from all at Genesis. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015



Fenstanton
26 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Emily was great, as usual, and she did a first class job on my root retouch. I was very impressed with Megan, not only did she wash my hair with just the right amount of massage on my scalp but she also did an excellent job rough drying my hair.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what can we say except a huge thank you for not only rating the salon with an amazing review score but also for the really kind comments you have posted about Emily & Megan. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2015



Woodhurst
24 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have been a customer for 12 years and I have always been pleased with my hair and the service I have received. All the staff are friendly and polite. My only negative is I do think they are on the expensive side. The colour sale offers a chance for a discount but this is open to non regulars as well so think a loyalty scheme would be nice for us who use the salon on a regular basis.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for a great review on our salon as well as our services it is really appreciated. As to you comment about prices, we check our prices every 6 months to compare them with other salons with in a 15 mile radius, to ensure that we are not the cheapest but also certainly not the dearest. We are very proud of our Guests Loyalty program that has been in place for some time now were you collect points based upon what your spend is with in the salon. Please make sure that you are registered upon your next visit to Genesis as we do not automatically assume that a guest wants to join our VIP Gold club. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2015



St I Ves
24 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a wonderful posting about our salon & team. Every team member strives to achieve service excellence for every guest. Many thanks from team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015



St Ives
21 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fab posting for our salon. Every thing we do we work at delivering the right service level for all of our guests. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015


< previous12345678910...12012113 - 18 of 723 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook