List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (664 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 664 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





22 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another fantastic visit ,Lisa is the best hairdresser I have ever had. I look forward to every visit.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much from every team member at Genesis, especially Lisa as she will be absolutely over the moon with your fantastic personal comment about her commitment to her guests as well as to hairdressing. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 25 Jan 2015



Wyton
17 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks from all of the team at Genesis for a great review of our salon, it is really appreciated, regards. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



Fenstanton
16 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Pauline . I was very pleased with my hair style for my son's wedding.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks you so much for an outstanding review of our team & salon but more so for your kind comment about Pauline, she was very proud to read your comment, thank you. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 25 Jan 2015



St Ives
16 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank so so much for your great review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jan 2015



St I Ves
08 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Nicki was brilliant. So pleased with end result :). Everything is first class from the moment you step through the door. Having your hair cut is a relaxing experience. Thank you Nicki, you really care about the end result and take the time to make sure the customer is happy.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can the team say about this class leading review except - THANK YOU VERY MUCH. your rating on the salon & team was outstanding but by highlighting Nikki's attention to detail as well as her commitment to her guests is simply fantastic. We all cannot thank you enough for your review as it makes all of the hard work that the team put into there every day life worth while. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Jan 2015



Williamham
06 Jan 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you very much for fitting me in at short notice! Leighanne did a fantastic job putting the shape back in my hair. One happy customer!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for what has amounted to be a great start to the New Year for the salon, Team, but especially for Leigh-Anne as your kind words will make her feel over the moon. Huge thanks from Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Jan 2015


< previous12345678910...11011113 - 18 of 664 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook