List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (635 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 635 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





10 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of Genesis as well as our team, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Huntingdon
09 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Fantastic review on our salon as well as our team, it is really important to receive reviews from our guests as we use all postings to measure how well our services are being received as well as delivered to our guests so many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Willingham
09 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always have a great experience when I go to genesis, Nikki is a lovely lady and a great stylist couldnot ask for better

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team for the wonderful review of our salon as well as our team, especially for the wonderful comments you have written about Nikki as she is Fab. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Bluntisham
04 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great posting on your experiences at Genesis, we are all proud to receive such positive reviews. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



Fenstanton
04 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another enjoyable visit thank you

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Genesis as well as our team. It is immensely gratifying to see when we are getting it fright for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



Needingworth
03 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a very positive posting on our team as well as our salon. We use all postings & comments on a monthly basis to access our guests services to ensure that we are delivering for all of our guests wants & needs. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014


< previous12345678910...10510613 - 18 of 635 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook