List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1526 reviews)



Ranked 21 of 33 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1526 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Hartford
27 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of our team as well as our salon. Many thanks from the team at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



Needingworth
27 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a very positive review of our salon as well as our team. Many thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



Comberton
26 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Pauline was wonderful (as always!)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our team as well as our brand - GENESIS. Pauline was very grateful for your kind words about her. Many thanks - Team Genesis .A.M.

Posted on 09 Sep 2016



Bury
25 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fab review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016



St Ives
25 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great service - I am always very pleased with my hair! Nikki always does exactly what I ask. Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fab review of our team & salon. Nikki was bowled over by your kind words so huge thanks for that. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 Sep 2016



St Ives
25 Aug 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a very positive & upbeat review of our salon as well as our team. Many thanks from the team at Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 10 Sep 2016


< previous12345678910...25425513 - 18 of 1526 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook