List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (667 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 667 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St. Ives
07 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from Genesis as well as our team. every team member looks to up their game were ever possible to it is great to see when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St.Ives
06 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much for a great review of our team as well as the services that we provide. It would of been great to of known were we could of improved in our environment score as we are always looking to upgrade, decorate etc as it it very much like the fourth bridge! just when you think you are finished, you just have to start all over again. But many thanks for a very positive review, we hope to of improved by your next visit or at least over the Christmas break. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Swavesey
05 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Great posted review on our salon as well as our team. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Huntingdon
04 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of our salon as well as our team. It is really appreciated that you have taken the time to do so as we use all of these scores & comments to measure how well we are doing in the eyes of our guests so huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Huntingdon
01 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I would recommend Genesis to everyone, in particular Jessica as she has always given me good advice and will recommend a new colour, cut or product for me and I have loved all of them.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team members at Genesis is over the moon for the wonderful comments you have made about Jessica, it is really great of you to do so, we are also appreciative of the great posted scoring of our salon. Many Thanks - Team genesis. Am>m

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Fenstanton
31 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Outstanding! - what a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks from every single team member, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014


< previous12...8910111213141516...11111267 - 72 of 667 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook