List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (820 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 820 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Wyton
20 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks from all of the team at Genesis for such a fantastic review. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 13 Jun 2015



St.Ives
19 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always friendly and welcoming. Individual, customer centred, professional service.......we don't all come out looking the same! I have been a customer for more than ten years and have never been disappointed. The ideas and knowledge of the stylists is constantly up-dated to ensure a quality service. Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow an absolutely massive thank you for your brilliant review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. It is all very clear to every team member at Genesis that guests like your self are the very reason why we are here in the first place so a massive thank you goes out to you from all at the salon & long may we be saying that to you in the time ahead. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



Hemmingford Grey
15 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such an amazing review of our salon as well as our team, Huge thanks from every one at Genesis. Regards - Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015



St Ives
14 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great posting on the services provided at Genesis as well as our great team as it is really appreciated to read when we get it right for our guest. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015



Bluntisham
13 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an awesome review of our team as well as our brand - Genesis. Every team member is bowled over by your king ratings, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015



Papworth Everard
13 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great posting on our team as well as our salon, Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 May 2015


< previous12...8910111213141516...13613767 - 72 of 820 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook