List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (711 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 23 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 711 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Wyton
31 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

You're a great crowd, many thanks for all you've done for me this year. Helen in particular. I wish you all a Happy New Year. Cynthia Claydon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to Cynthia from all at Genesis for the heartfelt well wishes butt more so for the fantastic review of our salon & team, Especially so for the wonderful comments made about Helen as she really is a fantastic hairdresser who loves what she does. Huge thanks from Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Jan 2015




30 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks you so much for taking the time in posting a review on our team as well as our salon, it is really great that our guests take the time to post these reviews as we analyse every posting as part of our guests services measurement , to ensure that we deliver the right services that every guests is expecting. So it is appreciated, when ever we see areas that we can improve upon we will strive as a team in achieving those goals thus keeping our standards consistently high for all of our guests, every visit. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 30 Dec 2014



Hemmingford Grey
23 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an outstanding positive review of our team as well as our salon. We are all really appreciative of the great review ratings as it is great to see when we are delivering for our guests, Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Sutton
23 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every one at Genesis really appreciates the time that you have taken in posting this very positive review of our team as well as our salon. Every review is monitored to ensure that we work really hard in delivering the right guests expectation to all of our guests to we are really thank full for your posting. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



Bluntisham
23 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our great team who are really appreciative of your great review of them. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014



St Ives
22 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a very positive review of our salon as well as our team, your business is really appreciated by every team member at Genesis. Huge thanks - Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 28 Dec 2014


< previous12...8910111213141516...11811967 - 72 of 711 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook