List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (631 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 631 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





24 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really pleased with my first appointment with Emily this week. I will definitely be back for my next cut! Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a brilliant review of the salon as well as our team, it is especially gratifying that we have helped to welcome you to Genesis right first time. Huge thanks from all of the team. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014



Fenstanton
23 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what an epic review of our team as well as the brand GENESIS. Every team member is really humbled by your great review, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014



St Ives
23 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such an outstanding glowing review of out team as well as our salon. Every comment is gratley appreciated whether positive or in the odd case negatively as we are always looking at measuring our services with our guests so huge thanks goes out to your self Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2014



St Ives
20 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a glowing review of Our team & brand - Genesis, we thank you for taking the time to post a review of the salon, especially a great one so huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014



St Ives
19 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks goes out to you from every team member at Genesis for an outstanding review of our services, it is always fab to hear when we get it right for our guests, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014




19 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was very impressed with Jessica - she took a lot of time and trouble to assist me with my colours and it paid off - I was thrilled with the end result.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much from all of the team for an outstanding review score of the salon as well as our team but more so for the wonderful comments made about Jessica as she will be over the moon as she is a perfectionist in all that she does as so she will be made up with your great comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014


< previous12...8910111213141516...10510667 - 72 of 631 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook