List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (733 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 733 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Hartford
19 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Absolute huge thanks goes out to you from every team member for posting such an amazing review of the salon as well as our team. Thank you so much for contributing in kicking of all of the teams day with a major high, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Feb 2014



Needingworth
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, thank you so much for an absolutely fantastic review of the team as well as our salon. It is really appreciated by all of the team, thank you so much. Team Genesis. A.M

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Huntingdon
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another great cut, thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review of the salon as well as our great team. Also every team member really appreciates the lovely comment about your services at Genesis. Massive thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 02 Mar 2014



St Noets
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A truly personal experience - thank you, Pauline !

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fabulous review of our team as well as our salon, It was also fantastic that you took the time to high light Pauline as she is in a class of her own in the world of Hairdressing so huge thanks goes out to you. Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014



Over
18 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks you so much for taking the time to post a great review of the salon as well as our team. Huge thanks again. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Needingworth
15 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great review, every team member really appreciates you taking the time for this great review. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 19 Feb 2014


< previous12...8910111213141516...12212367 - 72 of 733 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On