List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (683 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 24 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 683 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Needingworth
03 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a very positive posting on our team as well as our salon. We use all postings & comments on a monthly basis to access our guests services to ensure that we are delivering for all of our guests wants & needs. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



Fenstanton
29 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great posting on your experience at Genesis as well as the service you received from our team. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



St Ives
28 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team at Genesis as we love to here when we deliver for our guests, huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St Ives
27 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our team as well as our salon from every team member at Genesis. Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St Ives
27 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for your very positive review of out team as well as our salon. All reviews are monitored to ensure that we are delivering the expectations of our guests across the board, so many thanks for taking the time to post this review as it is very important to our ongoing guests service policies. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St I Ves
27 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you again for excellent service today Nicky. Also for advice given. Thank you so much, really pleased with everything. So pleased I started coming to Genesis. :)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks goes out to you from all of the team at Genesis for the fantastic review posted on our team as well as our salon. We all are especially grateful for the very kind words written about Nikki, she will be absolutely over the moon with your comment, Many regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014


< previous12...8910111213141516...11311467 - 72 of 683 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook