List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (733 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 733 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Colne
04 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks so much for a great review our our salon, services & team. We review these postings every month to measure how we are doing as every guest is looking for some thing different so it is great to see when we get it right. Many thanks, regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



St Ives
28 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Magic review of our salon as well as our great team, thank you so much for this posting. Many thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Mar 2014



Fenstanton
27 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really great posting review of the salon as well as our great team, every team member is so proud to be acknowledge in this way so again, a huge thanks from us all at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Mar 2014




22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review of the salon as well as our great team. It is really appreciated, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Papworth
22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a pleasant experience with a friendly and professional team. That is why I continue going to Genesis.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for the brilliant review of our team as well as our salon, it means the world to hear from our guests when we are getting it right for them. It is especially so when we read wonderful comments that are just lovely. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Mar 2014



Papworth Everad
22 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a fantastic review of the salon & team, every team member looks to deliver what we hope is the right standards for all of our guests, so it is great to see when we are getting it right. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014


< previous12...67891011121314...12212355 - 60 of 733 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On