List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (736 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 736 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Needingworth
06 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for such a great review of the team as well as our salon, every posting is really appreciated as we then review them internally to measure our services every month of the year so huge thanks for a great posting, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Mar 2014



Fenstanton
05 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great review of our salon & team, it is really great of you to do so as we really do appreciate you taking the time. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Fenstanton
05 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks goes out to you from every team member for a great review of our services at Genesis. Huge thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



Colne
04 Mar 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks so much for a great review our our salon, services & team. We review these postings every month to measure how we are doing as every guest is looking for some thing different so it is great to see when we get it right. Many thanks, regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 06 Mar 2014



St Ives
28 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Magic review of our salon as well as our great team, thank you so much for this posting. Many thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Mar 2014



Fenstanton
27 Feb 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really great posting review of the salon as well as our great team, every team member is so proud to be acknowledge in this way so again, a huge thanks from us all at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Mar 2014


< previous12...67891011121314...12212355 - 60 of 736 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook
Shortcuts Software 24 On