List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Sommersham
17 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess made me like my hair again - as always, thanks Jess! Usual great experience with friendly, helpful staff

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great review of our team as well as our salon. it is really appreciated when we are acknowledged by our guests, it was fab to also note your kind words about Jessica as she really strives to deliver the right service for our guests. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016




17 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

After 11 years of having my hair cut at home and really not liking it done at all...Ben at the salon made me feel relaxed. He asked lots of questions which made me feel confident that he understood just what I wanted! Once he started cutting I soon realised I was in good hands! Thank you Ben I love the cut!!! See you again soon xx

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

An absolutely massive thank you for such a fab review of our salon as well as our team, it was amazing to read your kind words about our very own Ben, he is made up after reading your post. Huge thanks again, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016



Colne
16 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say except a massive thank you for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



Wimblington March
16 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thank for an epic review on our fab team as well as our salon. It was fab of you to be so gracious, Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



St Ives
16 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks from all of the team at Genesis for a great review of our team & salon - Many thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Oct 2016



Hilton
14 Sep 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jessica suggested using the curl wand today to give me a new look and I was very pleased with the end result. Jessica always delivers! Great colour and a truly personal service. She always amazes me by what she remembers about my family. Jessica truly is a totally professional shining star and makes me feel valued. A star service yet again!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Mega thanks for an amazing review of our team as well as our brand - GENESIS. It was really kind of you to post your kind words about our very own Jessica as she really works at delivering the right service for our guests. Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2016


< previous12...67891011121314...26426555 - 60 of 1585 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook