List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (796 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 796 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Meple Ely
05 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for such an amazing posting of our team as well as our brand. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A/M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Hemingford Grey
02 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for an amazing posted review of our salon, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Hemingford Grey
02 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge than you for such an awesome review of our salon as well as our epic team, so many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



St Ives
01 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great posting of our services as well as our team. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



St Ives
01 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Air conditioning needed as very hot

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your review & comment about our salon, unfortunately we do attempt to do our bit for the environment as our salon is 80% air conditioned. So please do feel free to ask to be moved to another floor which will no doubt be much cooler. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



St. Ives
30 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an amazing review of our brand - Genesis. It is brilliant to see when we have got it right for our guests. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015


< previous12...67891011121314...13213355 - 60 of 796 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook