List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (855 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 855 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Hemingford Grey
09 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to your self for an amazing review of our team as well as our brand _ GENESIS. we are all very grateful for you taking the time to post such a positive review. Many thanks-Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Jul 2015



St Ives
09 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member is very grateful for such an amazing posted review of our salon as well as our team, it is fab to be acknowledged by our guests. Many thanks - Team genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jul 2015



St Ives
08 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a very favourable rating of our team as well as our salon. It is appreciated as we are reviewing our own performance every month. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 08 Jul 2015



Fenstanton
08 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for such an awesome review, huge thanks from one and all at Genesis. Thank you - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Jul 2015



St Ives
03 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we all say to you except a massive THANK YOU from all of the team for a brilliant posting on our services as well as our team. Many thanks - team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015



Fenstanton
02 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We all would just like to personal thank you for this great review of our salon as well as our team, we do appreciate positive as well as negative constructive comments. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 04 Jul 2015


< previous12...67891011121314...14214355 - 60 of 855 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook