List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (757 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 757 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Papworth Everard
19 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

what a fantastic review of our team, we all thank you for taking the time to post such a great review of our services at Genesis. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015



Fen Drayton
18 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great posting on your experience at our salon, we all appreciate you taking the time to post this great review. Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015



Wyton
18 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of you visit with us at Genesis, your rating is really appreciated as it helps to measure our service performance with in the team, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Apr 2015



St.Ives
13 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

James was amazing, he understood exactly what I wanted and did a great job :)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What a great review of our salon as well as our team, it is especially appreciated as to the fantastic comments that you have made about James, he will be really stocked with your comments. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2015



St.Ives
13 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent service as always!!!!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about this awesome review except a huge thank you for an excellent posting. Every team members thanks you for taking the time to post such an awesome review as we do measure how we are rated with out guests postings to ensure that we are delivering the service that our guests want to receive. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2015



St Ives
13 Mar 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Usual good service and great haircut. Always reliable.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team, it means so much to see when you deliver for our guests. Huge thanks - Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 28 Mar 2015


< previous12...67891011121314...12612755 - 60 of 757 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook