List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (634 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 22 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 634 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





11 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great as haircut as usual, deffo recommend to anyone

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, amazing review of our team & salon. Massive thanks from all of the team, Regards. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Oct 2014



Bluntisham
09 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wicked review score on our team as well as our salon. It is always great to see that we are appreciated & to see when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014




09 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Amazing review posted on Genesis, many thanks, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



St. Ives
07 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Spectacular posted review on our salon as well as our team, every one is really humbled to see when we do well in the eyes of our guests so many thanks from every one at Genesis. Thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Huntingdon
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Outstanding review of the salon as well as our team, many thanks - team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014



Papworth Everard
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess was brilliant as ever - love my colour!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an awesome review on the salon as well as our team. It is really appreciated as every one is always striving for the right service for our guests - every visit. It is great to see that you have also highlighted Jess for going that extra mile as we know she will be over the moon with your comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014


< previous12...67891011121314...10510655 - 60 of 634 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook