List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (820 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 820 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Bedfordshire
04 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent service and experienced hairdresser that I have recommended to friends, one who has accessed your service already. Thank you

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a fab review of our salon as well as our team, it is very gratifying to see when we are doing well by our guests as that is the whole reason as to why we are there in the first place. Many thanks from all of the team. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



St Ives
04 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for an awesome review of our salon as well as our team. An absolutely huge thank you from every team member at Genesis. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



St.Ives
03 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, every team member is over the moon with such a fantastic review of our brand GENESIS as well as out fab team. Many, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 18 Jun 2015



Hilton
03 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Jessica provided a star service and demonstrated a new look for me which I could consider as a possibility for my daughter's wedding later this year. I always find that Jessica strives to make me feel like a valued customer and is a perfectionist when it comes to the end result. I always leave the salon feeling that I have had a top quality experience.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

An absolute - huge thank you from all at Genesis for a fantastic rating of our salon as well as our team. We all are super excited for the very kind words that you have penned about Jessica as she really is a very caring professional senior styling whose sole aim in her life is to ensure that her guest leave the salon with a wow experience, looking forward to there next visit. Many thanks - Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



Williamham
02 Jun 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you LeighAnn, brilliant advice for my hair colour and cut this morning. Really happy with the result.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about this wonderful review of our salon as well as our team but a massive - THANK YOU. Every one is also over the moon about you amazing comments about Leigh-Anne as she is fast becoming one of the best young talents in our area. So massive thank you again from all at Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015



Willingham
30 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

always a great experience I am made to feel so welcome from the minute I walk through the door till I leave, Nicki is a great stylist and a lovely person no matter how busy she is she always has time for you and that quality in a person these days is hard to find. I would and have recommended Genesis on several occassions

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

wowee, what an amazing review of our salon as well as our team, it was amazing of you to post your hugely kind words about our salon, team & especially about Nikki as she really is the last word in Professional hairdressing as she is so committed to her craft as well as every guest were every detail of the experience is key to her style. Nikki is also in the closing stages of her masters hair colour degree were she will be one of only a handful of hairdressers in the UK who are multiple hair colour degree qualified hairdressers. So a massive than you from all of the team, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Jun 2015


< previous12...67891011121314...13613755 - 60 of 820 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook