List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (681 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 24 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 681 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




St Ives
13 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team at Genesis for a good review of the services provided by our team as well as Genesis at the end of the day. We use every posting in measuring our guests service success rate so many thanks from all of our team, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




13 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent customer service, friendly and great haircut as always

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a amazing review of our salon as well as our team, thank you so much as it means so much to us all when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




10 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Jessica did a wonderful job on my hair and I appreciate the attention that she gave me. She has great customer service skills and goes the extra mile. I very much look forward to my next appointment as I know I will get excellent results.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such a fantastic team member posting, Jess will be over the moon with your kind words. Also many thanks for a great salon & team review, its is much appreciated. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




10 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a great posting on our salon as well as our team, huge thanks goes out to yourself for a great scoring of Genesis as well as the services provided. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




10 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great review of Genesis as well as our team, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Huntingdon
09 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Fantastic review on our salon as well as our team, it is really important to receive reviews from our guests as we use all postings to measure how well our services are being received as well as delivered to our guests so many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014


< previous12...67891011121314...11311455 - 60 of 681 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook