List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (597 reviews)



Ranked 13 of 19 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 597 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




St. Ives
19 Feb 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very pleasant salon with well trained staff. Very helpful with your wishes.



St.Ives
16 Feb 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Hopefully the computer will be sorted to keep my regular appointment to 11am.



St.Ives
15 Feb 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

My hair grows quickly, and used to be quite un-managable. But now it is a truly wonderful experience as I leave the salon with the feeling of hey look at me, do I look good or what???. attached is the pose I adopt to show everyone what a good job you guys do. All the girls ceratinly bring the beast out in me. Thanks to every single one of you, with a special hug to Emily Colin



Papworth
27 Feb 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a pleasant experience, friendly staff and nice bright atmosphere.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks very much, it is always nice to be appreciated. Thank you. A.M.

Posted on 07 Jun 2013



St.Neots
02 Mar 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Its a lovely place to go and be pampered the staff are excellent and make sure you have the best possible treatment I would recommend that everyone goes and gives it a try its worth every penny that you spend.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow the team really loved your comments, really appreciated. Thanks very much. A.M.

Posted on 07 Jun 2013



St.Ives
21 Feb 2013
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I have used this Salon for many years and have always felt welcome and have received a first class service on every visit. Everyone is extremely attentive and will go that "extra" mile to ensure you leave feeling "wonderful". The high quality of service received is reflected by the top rate staff employed in every aspect of the salon.


 12345678910...29301 - 6 of 175 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook