List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (853 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 853 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Papworth Everard
20 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another wonderful and brilliant visit , thank you Lisa and genesis . Looking forward to my next visit and your fun hair do,s.. See you all on the 24th September. Caroline.



Hilton
19 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Jessica gave me a first class experience and made me feel like a valued customer. I have enormous confidence in Jessica and would highly recommend her to all. She always gives a little extra and that is much appreciated.



St I Ves
18 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you to Nicki for taking the extra bit of time to style my hair after the blow dry so I can think how I would like it for an upcoming wedding. Thank you Nicki, much appreciated. As always excellent customer care and service.



St I Ves
18 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jessica is particularly diligent in ensuring that your cut/colour is precise, she offers excellent advice for minor changes to enhance your style and, when you are looking for a fresh look, confidently recommends alternatives for your consideration.



Hemingford Grey
14 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I brought my two year old grandson, Alexander, in for this third haircut with you. He lives in London, and they always wait for a visit to Grandma for Alexander to have his hair cut at Genesis. So far he has had his hair cut by Lisa, Kelly and Georgia. Everytime we have been delighted - lots a patience, care, and an avialable ipad so he can be distracted by Thomas the Tank Engine! Came in today - his mother was delighted with the result! Also, I didn't know that you were now awarding points to clients, so that was a nice bonus - as was the biscuit that Georgia gave him for being so good. Also bring two year old grand-daughter, Flora for her three hair cuts. She also comes when she visits Grandma! Wouldn't come anywhere else! Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say except a huge THANK YOU! from all of the team at Genesis, Lisa was especially grateful to read your kind words about herself as well as the team as a whole. Many thanks - Team Genesis.

Posted on 15 Aug 2015



Huntingdon
13 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent service as ever from the lovely Lisa! She cut my six year old daughter's hair in to a very stylish bob! Always friendly and helpful. Thank you Lisa!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks you so much for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. We all were grateful to read your kind words about Lisa as she is always striving to deliver the best service available for her guests. Many Thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 15 Aug 2015


 12345678910...44451 - 6 of 270 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook