List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (630 reviews)



Ranked 15 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 630 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




St. Ives
16 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Was surprised to find that the price had gone up again!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for an amazing salon review & team rating, every review is checked as we measure our teams performance in delivering the right services to all of our guests. Unfortunately we have increased or cutting & finishing prices as the last time we had increased them was in November 2011! Please make sure you make the most of our guests loyalty programs were by you collect points to use for a free cut/finish service, we have now also allowed the points to be used in our processional retail shop so the points are a very good flexible loyalty feature for all of our guests registered. Also please be aware of our RAF voucher program (recommend a friend) were by guests recommending new guests to Genesis receive as a thank you, 50% off their next cut & finish as well as the new guests recommended to the salon. We can offer this promotion as it is a more reliable promotion program than advertising in the local papers. Many thanks again for a much appreciated review, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




13 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent customer service, friendly and great haircut as always

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a amazing review of our salon as well as our team, thank you so much as it means so much to us all when we get it right for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014




10 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again Jessica did a wonderful job on my hair and I appreciate the attention that she gave me. She has great customer service skills and goes the extra mile. I very much look forward to my next appointment as I know I will get excellent results.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such a fantastic team member posting, Jess will be over the moon with your kind words. Also many thanks for a great salon & team review, its is much appreciated. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Willingham
09 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always have a great experience when I go to genesis, Nikki is a lovely lady and a great stylist couldnot ask for better

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from all of the team for the wonderful review of our salon as well as our team, especially for the wonderful comments you have written about Nikki as she is Fab. Many thanks- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 16 Dec 2014



Fenstanton
04 Dec 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another enjoyable visit thank you

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Genesis as well as our team. It is immensely gratifying to see when we are getting it fright for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 05 Dec 2014



St I Ves
27 Nov 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you again for excellent service today Nicky. Also for advice given. Thank you so much, really pleased with everything. So pleased I started coming to Genesis. :)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks goes out to you from all of the team at Genesis for the fantastic review posted on our team as well as our salon. We all are especially grateful for the very kind words written about Nikki, she will be absolutely over the moon with your comment, Many regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Nov 2014


 12345678910...30311 - 6 of 184 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook