List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1424 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 28 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1424 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fenstanton
12 Apr 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Special mention for Natalie who washed and blow dried my hair. She was very attentive regarding my comfort and was careful regarding heat of hairdryer as I don't have thick hair.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Fantastic review of our brand as well as our team. Huge thanks for highlighting Natalie as she will be buzzed by your lovely comments. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Papworth Everard
07 Apr 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another fantastic visit . Wonderful hair cut , attention to detail excellent . But then Lisa is the best hairdresser ever. thank you .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Massive thanks for a fab posting on our team as well as our salon, it was really special to read your comments about our young Lisa, many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



St I Ves
05 Apr 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great experience as always. Next appointment already booked. Coffee was delicious too!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a brilliant review of our team as well as our team, great to hear that you like the coffee, but have you tried the hot chocolate yet! complete with whipped cream & a flake! Many thanks Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Chatteris
01 Apr 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great - thank you. Always have a good experience whoever cuts my hair (sometimes I pop in on off chance as I'm not organised!... will always accommodate if they can. This visit Ben cut my hair (Very happy - thank you)!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a brilliant review of our team as well as our salon, it is great to hear when we have done right by our guests, it was also really nice of you to highlight Ben as he really cares about the service that he provides to our guests. Many thansk - Team genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Huntingdon
30 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Kelly was superb, very professional and welcoming. Will be back soon , thank you!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for a very positive review of our team as well as our brand, it was great of you to highlight our young Kelly as she is a very caring hairdresser. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016



Over
29 Mar 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

A big thank you to Jess for always doing a great job, she is an absolute perfectionist when it comes to cutting hair and spends a great deal of time making sure it is just right!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many thanks for a great a great review on our salon as well as our team, huge thanks for you great comments about our Jessica as she is a true professional. Many thanks - Team GENESIS. A.M.

Posted on 29 Apr 2016


 12345678910...79801 - 6 of 478 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook