List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (756 reviews)



Ranked 16 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 756 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fenstanton
06 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

The salon is wonderful, such great hairdressers who make me feel so welcome when ever I visit, Jessica is my hairdresser and she is fantastic and does a excellant job.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

what an amazing review of our team as well as our salon. It was fantastic to read your personal comment about Jess as she is a very caring hairdresser. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Fenstanton
06 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent. My haircut from Helen recently was superb. Will use her again very soon!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a glowing review our our salon as well as our team. It was great to read your comment about Helen as she really is a true professional who will go that extra mile to ensure that your dreams are met. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



St Ives
01 May 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Air conditioning needed as very hot

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your review & comment about our salon, unfortunately we do attempt to do our bit for the environment as our salon is 80% air conditioned. So please do feel free to ask to be moved to another floor which will no doubt be much cooler. Many thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015



Kettering
29 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Fab Hair cut, I took a picture of how I wanted my Hair and Jess copied it exactly. Perfect... Little bit of a perfectionist :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an amazing review of our salon as well as our team. It was especially heart warming to read your comments about Jessica as she really is a very caring professional hairdresser. Huge thanks again, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015




25 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very happy as always!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. We all look to improve our services to raise the bar in guests services so we use all of the comments in this process to ensure that we are doing what we need to do to ensure that we cater for all of our guests wants & needs. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 25 Apr 2015



Williamham
23 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Leigh Anne made a superb job of my hair, she has a natural flair and seemed to know instinctively how my hair would look after a cut. The whole experience was very relaxing, the receptionist made me feel like a valued customer and I am looking forward to my next visit.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What an epic review of our team as well as our salon, its is great to see when we have done right in the eyes of our guests but it is especially gratifying to see when our team members are highlight as in this case with Leigh-Anne as she is just going from strength to strength. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 09 May 2015


 12345678910...38391 - 6 of 230 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook