List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (832 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 832 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Swavesey
25 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Love the colour and as usual, Helen made me look and feel, very glamorous. She is the only hairdresser who finishes my hair so that I feel confident to go out before doing it myself!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much from every team member for a fantastic salon & team review, especially the wonderful comments about Helen as she has really appreciated these lovely comments. Huge thanks again, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Jul 2014



St Ives
25 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always happy with my hair and the very friendly staff. Thanks Nikki.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your great review of our team as well as the salon. all reviews are greatly appreciated so that we can work on ensuring that we deliver for our guest. It was especially rewarding to read you lovely comment about Nikki, it made her day when she read your lovely words. Many Thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Jul 2014



Hemingford Grey
19 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Matt is a credit to the salon. Felt really valued and left with fabulous haircut. Well chuffed.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Absolutely awesome review of the salon, team & especially some very kind words about Matt, huge thanks for your rating as they are greatly appreciated. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 21 Jul 2014



Hilton
17 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As always I am happy with the service received. The staff are, as they have always been, all friendly and professional, not to mention that they all look great too!! Leading by example! I have been using the salon for a few years now and my expectations have always been met. A great bunch working in my loca salon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

What can we say about your comment about our team as well as our salon but simply - A HUGE THANK YOU, from us all for a fantastic comment as we do appreciate your business, Huge thanks again - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jul 2014




12 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

James is absolutely brilliant. Only thing that would have added to the experience would have been a cup of coffee or a cold drink. I will be back ;)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review score about our team as well as our salon. It was especially gratifying to read your comments about James as he is very much a super star. We was shocked to see that you was not offered a refreshment on your last visit as we are lost for words with this mistake on our behalf as we have drink machines on every floor as well as drink coolers on 2 of them with the third shortly to join the services. So please ask James on your next visit to take you to the top floor were you can enjoy freshly made refreshments or a choice of chilled drinks to quench your thirst, Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jul 2014




12 Jul 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Wonderful service as always , very well looked after. The new colours are fantastic really love the colour of my hair .

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what a great review score and comment about our team as well as our salon, huge thanks for your kind words. Look out for the completion of our long awaited colour lounge were we intend to take our colour service to the next level. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Jul 2014


 12345678910...39401 - 6 of 238 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook