List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (738 reviews)



Ranked 17 of 25 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 738 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





25 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Very happy as always!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fantastic review of our salon as well as our team. We all look to improve our services to raise the bar in guests services so we use all of the comments in this process to ensure that we are doing what we need to do to ensure that we cater for all of our guests wants & needs. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 25 Apr 2015



Fenstanton
18 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Pauline for another nice haircut and blow-dry. See you again soon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Pauline was really excited to see your kind words as it is always great to hear when we get it right for our guests. Many regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Willingham
18 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Always a great experience Nikki is always so good

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for such a glowing review of our salon as well as our team, it was very heart-warming to see your kind words about Nikki. Huge thanks, Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Needingworth
18 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent salon. A very preasurable experience every visit. Lovely friendly staff. Love it!,,

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member personally thanks your for your great review of our salon & team, we also really appreciated your kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Papworth Everard
16 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again thank you for another successful and enjoyable visit , Lisa is the best hair dresser I have every had and to know that is she can't do it you have the lovely Nicky as well who I know will do a good job as well.Lisa's professionalism is absolutely fantastic ,the care she takes is brilliant . I have never had a hair style, like the one I have know, I can put it back into shape the following day. . My visits are an absolute joy , I look forward to every visit . I'm made to feel like one of the family . Just to say thank you very much for my birthday voucher is was very unexpected and a great surprise. Many thanks Caroline

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wowee, what a fantastic review of our team & salon, especially so your comments about Lisa. Lisa is over the moon with your kind words, it is very humbling to see when we as a brand get it right for our guests but even more so when a particular team member has been highlighted in such a fantastic way. Huge thanks & regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015



Wimblington March
14 Apr 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

i was worried about the change in style i was having however i was reassured by the girls, i love my new ombre hair style, and it looks FAB! would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you Genesis x

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great review of our salon as well as our team, huge thanks for your awesome comments as they are greatly appreciated. Many thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 24 Apr 2015


 12345678910...37381 - 6 of 225 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook