List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (830 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 27 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 830 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




Fenstanton
01 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was very pleased with my nice hair cut which is vey easy to manage.Always a pleasure to visit the salon.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Every team member at Genesis thanks you for you very kind words as well as your fab rating of our team as well as our salon. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Aug 2015



St Ives
01 Aug 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another enjoyable afternoon in your salon for cut and colours with Lisa. But oh what a wonderful experience now that the air conditioning is working again on the ground floor and second floor! An absolute pleasure to sit in such comfortable surroundings and lovely A/C. Thank you very much.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what can we say except a massive thank you for your comments about the salon & especially those about our lovely Lisa. I am really pleased that you are happy with the air conditioning as it has been a long time coming. Huge thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Aug 2015




30 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

There as kind of building work going on hence slightly lower mark on overall environment I know this is not typical.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your favourable review of our team as well as our services. I did try to move heaven & earth to get our ground floor air conditioning replaced on the Monday but every thing was just against me on this day & all of the team was so excited about the a/c refit as well as a large number of our guests we surged ahead with the work in the quickest time scale possible to create the least amount of disruption possible so I hope you get to reap the benefit on your next visit as all 3 floors are now back up to scratch with a/c. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Aug 2015



Papworth Everard
29 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

More excellent advice from Georgia. We are both very pleased with our results . Thank you. Would definitely recommend.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

We are so pleased that you was happy with the services that we have provided you with & every team member was over the moon about the very kind word that you wrote about our lovely Georgia as she constantly strives to excel at every level. Thank you so much - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 03 Aug 2015




28 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

As a visitor to the area I am only an occasional client, in fact last time it had been a year since my last appointment, but my stylist always gives me a warm welcome and remembers exactly what my requirements are. I have always been more than happy with the my experience. I have been a client for a long time and always ask for the same stylist. Obviously, over the years, stylists have come and gone, but I have never been let down. Thank you Genesis!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a wonderfully, warm comment about our salon as well as our team. Every team member is very grateful for you kind words. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jul 2015



Somersham
25 Jul 2015
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Superb service as usual. Excellente.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what a fantastic posted review of our brand - GENESIS, as well as our team. Huge thanks from all at Genesis. Regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Jul 2015


 12345678910...43441 - 6 of 263 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook