List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (910 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 21 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 910 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




St I Ves
16 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Brilliant experience as usual. Really feel valued and they really care about the end result. Loving the new decor and lounge.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

wowee, what a awesome review, thank you so much & we love that you love our newly finished colour lounge. It has been a long haul so it means the world to hear that you really like it. Huge thanks. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Oct 2014



St.Ives
16 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I visit Genesis every week and it is always a very pleasant experience. Everyone at the salon is very friendly and helpful and I really can't praise the place highly enough

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks goes out to you from every team member from the hart in saying such amazing words about our salon, especially so about our team. Thank you so much, regards - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Oct 2014




11 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Great as haircut as usual, deffo recommend to anyone

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

OMG, amazing review of our team & salon. Massive thanks from all of the team, Regards. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 17 Oct 2014



Papworth Everard
04 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess was brilliant as ever - love my colour!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, what an awesome review on the salon as well as our team. It is really appreciated as every one is always striving for the right service for our guests - every visit. It is great to see that you have also highlighted Jess for going that extra mile as we know she will be over the moon with your comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014



St Ives
02 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

It's always a fresh fun experience visiting your salon. I always leave feeling more glamorous than when I went in. James makes sure of that! Very talented stylist as well as fun and makes you feel at ease. The rest of the staff all seem to have a happy medium creating a pleasant atmosphere. Already looking forward to my next visit! Thanks !

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such a heart-warming review of the team as well as our salon. It is fantastic to hear when we get it right but especially so when an individual team member has been highlighted as James is a fab hairdresser who really care passionately about his work. Again huge thanks, team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014



Sawtry
02 Oct 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Excellent service from Lisa!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks goes out to your self on such a great review of our salon as well as our team, more so when mentioning individuals such as Lisa as he is super attentive to her guests wants & needs & cares so much in delivering the right service to all of our guests. So again huge thanks for a fab review, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 11 Oct 2014


 12345678910...43441 - 6 of 264 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook