List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (889 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 889 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews





25 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another lovely visit, spoilt from the minute I walked in the door. Fantastic service. Friendly atmosphere , Wonderful. Thankyou.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as the team at Genesis. It is fantastic to hear when we get it right for a guest as well as when when need to improve so in this case huge thanks again. Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014




24 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really pleased with my first appointment with Emily this week. I will definitely be back for my next cut! Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a brilliant review of the salon as well as our team, it is especially gratifying that we have helped to welcome you to Genesis right first time. Huge thanks from all of the team. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014




19 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I was very impressed with Jessica - she took a lot of time and trouble to assist me with my colours and it paid off - I was thrilled with the end result.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, thank you so much from all of the team for an outstanding review score of the salon as well as our team but more so for the wonderful comments made about Jessica as she will be over the moon as she is a perfectionist in all that she does as so she will be made up with your great comments. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014



Williamham
17 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Thank you Laura again for a great cut and welcome, as always. Looking forward to my next appointment, perhaps I'll be brave and go for a change of colour as hers looked so pretty!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

All of our guests comments are greatly appreciated but none more so than those that singular highlight a team member that goes above & beyond their guests service needs. Thank you so much for an amazing review. Regards- Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Sep 2014



Hilton
17 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Emily is my usual stylist but In her absence James attended to me today. I am very pleased with the service he provided and the overall experience. He was also, as he usually is, very pleasant. I liked his hat by the way. Looked cool. It is good to know that hairdressers have 'bad hair days' too!!!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a fab review of the salon as well as our team, James will find your comments very heart-warming so many thanks again from all of the team. Team Genesis - A.M.

Posted on 20 Sep 2014



St. Ives
13 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Nikki and Kelly are just two of the many fantastic staff

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow, Nikki & Kelly will be really over the moon with you amazing review of our salon as well as about them personally. Huge thanks, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 20 Sep 2014


 12345678910...42431 - 6 of 257 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook