List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Show all reviews




St. Ives
05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again, thank you lovely Helen for a great cut as usual xxx

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many, many thanks for a super review of our team as well as our salon, it was also heart warming to read your great comment about our very own Helen as she is so committed to her hairdressing as well as her guests satisfaction. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016




05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Fantastic service. I am a hairdresserphobic, and Emily really made me feel at ease!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, it was really super to read your kind words about our Emily, as she as well as the rest of our team are service orientated. Huge thanks from the team at Genesis - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



Cambs
04 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Helpful cheerful staff.



Cambourne
01 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I love coming to the salon to have my hair done. Such a friendly environment. Today I had my hair done with Matt we got on really well he done exactly what I asked for and we had a lot of laughs. Thank you Matt I shall see you in 6 weeks.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for a brilliant posted review of our salon as well as our team, It was fab to read your kind words about our Matthew as he is just growing in strength as time goes on with his desire to provide the very best service possible for our guests. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



Kettering
01 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Jess is brilliant! :-)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, what else can we say! you review was awesome & your comment about Jessica was simply a show stopper, huge thanks from all of the team. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



Huntingdon
29 Oct 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

So pleased with Ben cutting my hair, always leave the salon feeling 100% better. Big Thanks to Ben.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

WOW, what a fantastic review of our team as well as our salon, every team member really appreciate your fab review scores. It was especially gratifying to read your fab comments about or very own Ben as he is so Guest satisfaction orientated that he just gives 100% every time. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016


 12345678910...90911 - 6 of 543 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook