List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (1585 reviews)



Ranked 18 of 31 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 1585 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only




Huntingdon
08 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a great review of our team as well as our services that we provide at Genesis. Every team member is over the moon with your fab posting. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016




08 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a great rating on our salon as well as our team, we all really appreciate you taking the time to post this great posting. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



St. Ives
05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Once again, thank you lovely Helen for a great cut as usual xxx

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Many, many thanks for a super review of our team as well as our salon, it was also heart warming to read your great comment about our very own Helen as she is so committed to her hairdressing as well as her guests satisfaction. Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016



Papworth
05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you for a great posting of our salon as well as our team. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016




05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Fantastic service. I am a hairdresserphobic, and Emily really made me feel at ease!

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our salon as well as our team, it was really super to read your kind words about our Emily, as she as well as the rest of our team are service orientated. Huge thanks from the team at Genesis - Team Genesis. A.m.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016




05 Nov 2016
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a really appreciated review of our brand - Genesis as well as our team. many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 12 Nov 2016


 12345678910...2642651 - 6 of 1585 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook