List your business
I'm looking for


Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty (889 reviews)



Ranked 14 of 20 in East Anglia (Eastern England)

2 Bridge Street, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 5EG, United Kingdom

P Show phone number




You can book at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty St Ives online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty staff member and book from the dates available.


Reviewed by 889 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Genesis World Of Hair And Beauty were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 09:00 to 17:30
WED 09:00 to 20:00
THU 09:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 17:30
SAT 08:30 to 17:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Extensions Tattooing Spray Tan Solarium


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





26 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thanks you very much for a great review of our salon as well as our team. We monitor all of our review as a form of measurement in how our guests service plan is being received, so thanks you so much again for a great review. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014



St.Ives
26 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for your review of our salon as well as our team, unfortunately it would appear that we have failed in this case to deliver the overall salon experience that you expect. All of the team are very sorry that you have felt this way & would really appreciate some ideas on were we had let you down as clearly we have dropped the ball on this occasion, could you pleae contact us so that we can review your visits as that is how we maintain our standards. It is by constantly measure all that we do we can create the wow experience for all of our guests in a consistent way. Again please let us know what we could of done better as we appreciate all constructive comments whether positive or negative, Regards, Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014




25 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Another lovely visit, spoilt from the minute I walked in the door. Fantastic service. Friendly atmosphere , Wonderful. Thankyou.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Huge thanks for a fantastic review of our salon as well as the team at Genesis. It is fantastic to hear when we get it right for a guest as well as when when need to improve so in this case huge thanks again. Team Genesis.A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014




24 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

Really pleased with my first appointment with Emily this week. I will definitely be back for my next cut! Thank you.

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for a brilliant review of the salon as well as our team, it is especially gratifying that we have helped to welcome you to Genesis right first time. Huge thanks from all of the team. Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 26 Sep 2014



Fenstanton
23 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Wow what an epic review of our team as well as the brand GENESIS. Every team member is really humbled by your great review, Many thanks - Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 27 Sep 2014



St Ives
23 Sep 2014
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Genesis World of Hair and Beauty

Thank you so much for such an outstanding glowing review of out team as well as our salon. Every comment is gratley appreciated whether positive or in the odd case negatively as we are always looking at measuring our services with our guests so huge thanks goes out to your self Team Genesis. A.M.

Posted on 29 Sep 2014


 12345678910...1481491 - 6 of 889 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook